The Smut Blog; November 16th, 2015 THE FAREWELL


He went TWITTER CRAZY this past week, voicing his opinion on some pretty important topics, bringing a few things to our attention, if we weren’t already thinking about them.


x

I had the opportunity to see this movie last week, and I was emotionally moved. I was BLOWN THE FUCK AWAY by Mackie’s performance. Seriously, grab some tissues and see it.


OMG R U KIDDING?! I know some of y’all are Pats fans so… I’m just gonna shut up. lol


And involved he is. I’ve made it easy for you. Go here and donate. Simple.


Almost a full year of making the non-fanfic side of the “Smut Blog” official, and over a year and a half with my “updates”, it is with great heartbreak that I announce tonight’s post is concluding The Smut Blog (again just the non-fictional side). I may be sad, but I’m not disappointed and have come a long way with it and learning quite a bit.

Please don’t get me wrong – THE FICTIONAL PORTION OF THE BLOG IS NOT SHUTTING DOWN! lol I have too much fun writing that shit. 😉

I have had so much fun diving into the public life Chris leads and bringing forth the information that we all want to know so much about. I have found some incredible people that adore this dude as much as I do, and I am so incredibly thankful to have been found through the Smut Blog posts.

I can’t even being to put into words how much your support over this portion of my site has given me so much more strength in reaching my writing dreams.

He’s an incredible human being, beautiful, and I will definitely be keeping up to date with his public life. Not publishing my findings allows me the time to concentrate on my fiction, and hopefully become a published writer (wish me luck)!

I’ll be continuing my updates to my own works, and giving clues to what’s currently in the works over at my Twitter account. But otherwise, you guys see the Chris info as it comes to you, it was just nice to have the weekly reminder/ wrap-up.

The archives will still be available here, and of course all the featurettes I put together can be found here (those ones are the best!). In the meantime, you can still look forward to the most vivid and descriptive erotic Chris Evans fanfic every Friday. 

I love you. Thank you. I’m forever grateful for this special and phenomenal step in my ongoing journey. xx

Much love and thanks as always,

– Lisa aka TheWife101

Special Mentions: @myoneandonlycap@chriservans@chrisevansz@dailyevanstan@daily-muscat@hongcha8129@uncensoredsideblog@luvindowney@gifcrazee@gifnews

Previous Episode

Smut Blog Home

One thought on “The Smut Blog; November 16th, 2015 THE FAREWELL

Leave a comment