GW Seattle Chapter 17: Erica Unchained


Characters: Chris Evans the Actor, OFC Erica, OFC Michaela (Mike)

Summary: Chris and Erica have pillow talk, and aftercare.

Rating: Explicit NSFW 18+

Warnings: Mentions of Threesome, Penetration, Fingering, Manual Stimulation, Girl on Girl, Dry Humping

Word Count: 3,129


With her hand under the side of her face, and the feel of his lower body pressing against hers, she can’t take her eyes off of him. It’s as if she’s seeing him for the first time. His features and everything that she had noticed before, are highlighted and even that more beautiful.
His smile lines are more defined somehow, his beautiful blue eyes stare deep into her soul, and the lips she gets to kiss on a regular basis while they’re together are the most delicious things she has ever seen. Before she can clear her mind of his perfect mouth, she hears his deep rumbling tone, “Gotcha.”

Her eyes squint with an uncontrollable smile and her nose scrunched together before she embarrassingly turns away, “Fuck, me. Not again.”

Her eyes close, feeling the familiar warm burn over her cheeks, and her full smile fades as he leans in and takes her mouth, winning the power over the third kiss in a row.
Pushing and pulling, the muscles in their lips toy with one another’s. Their wet openings consistently and naturally weave in and out from between lips as one set pulls on the bottom of the other’s. Tiny pops are heard between them as the kiss never seems to end with one connection happening immediately after another.

In reluctance, she can feel Chris back away and fall into their pillow again before she opens her eyes slowly. There is his beaming incredibly handsome face. She feels lucky to currently be in his presence and for the first time is genuinely happy.

“Tell me you’ve changed your point of view on how you see things, now.” She watches his lips move as the words form and barely hears them as he speaks in that fabulous lustful growl. When the realization of what he has asked her is recognized, it’s as if her moment to appreciate his stunning presence, has been interrupted.
Not being able to look him in the eye, she has to think of an answer. She processes it quickly and feels the need to say the first thing she’s thought of.

“I’m not totally convinced this isn’t some sort of escape, but I think that saying it wasn’t real wasn’t fair either.” There’s a pause as she forms more thoughts on his side, “I didn’t really think of how it would affect you when I said it. To be honest, I didn’t really think I would have said it at all. I’ve got,” she turns over onto her back and away from his face, “y’know a lot of shit happening at home and… I just didn’t think of what I was saying. It was as if everything was all crashing down on me at once when you and I…” she places a hand over her forehead and it freezes there, holding back more tears.

“Hey,” his warm hand cradles hers and he brings it off her face, now collectively holding it. “Stop this. Open your eyes and look at me.” She peeks one eye open playfully and sees him through a blur of tears. “You don’t have to look at everything that’s happening all at once.” His tone is comforting and warm. Her eyes clear on their own quickly as she notices the sparkle in his eye. “You’re here now. Just think of this moment right fucking now. That’s all I’m asking for.”

Erica takes a deep breath and allows the air to escape on its own. He turns her head for her back to face him, “You’re here with me right now. Let’s use the time we have together wisely.”

Shaking her head slightly in disbelief, she can’t fathom the current situation. “What makes me so  special? I mean, part of all this daydream-fantasy bullshit is the fact that you chose us out of all the other women in the entire world. What the fuck have I done to” she notices a smile start to form on him, “catch your attention?”

He chuckles as she turns back over to face him, so close they’re back down to a whisper. She takes the opportunity to watch his mouth while their own private little kissing game is currently put on hold for their chat. “I don’t know, but you did. Since Chicago I haven’t been able to stop thinking about you two. Mind you, the chats and texts–”

“And pictures…” Erica adds as she rolls her eyes.

“And pictures, yeah, have all added to the infatuation but you guys aren’t really like anyone else I’ve known. Plus, I’m jealous of the both of you.”

Her eyes peel from his provocative closed mouth to his eyes. She basks in his eyelashes for moments before questioning him with the softest she’s spoken yet, “Whaddya mean?”

He huffs and starts to play with her hand gently as he looks down between their close bodies. He turns it and runs his own fingers over her own, following the lines in her hands to her wrist then turning it back over and starting all over again. “Try to see it from my perspective. You two are closer with each other than you are with me. While I’m busy as fuck overseas or even here, you can be with her and she can be with you physically. I can’t. And as much as I want to be with you both at the same time, for everything,” he adds with a hint of flirt and she smiles, “I can’t be. But now that you live so close, you can. And I’m sure you will. I picture you guys together, not even sexually, just laughing and cuddling and supporting each other when I can’t be there, and… that’s just not fair. So, I’m jealous of you when you’re with her, and I’m jealous of her when she’s with you.”

She’s dazed for a moment, captured by his ability to express his love for them both at the same time. She feels she can say something in regards to loving two people at the same time, the same way, but his question stops her.

“Speaking of which, I’d like to know how you feel about her fitting into all of this. How do you see her? How do you see all three of us together?”

Her face lights up at the thought of beautiful tiny Mike and how she’s made a difference in her life. Where would she be without her, she had no clue. “Mike is… Mike. She’s always been Mike. The sexual attraction to her is what it is – simply the fact that it’s her. I can’t explain it. I don’t think I would have a difficult time having sexual experiences with another woman, but because I trust her so much, it means something more.” She pauses and looks away from Chris to behind him on the wall as she thinks about Mike’s hand refusing the more dire need Erica wanted in the bedroom the day before. “I just wish she would relax a little bit more, y’know? Think more like us,” a giggle has Chris smiling. “But then again, that wouldn’t make her Mike and I most likely wouldn’t want to be proceeding as much as I want to.”

“Do you think about her that way?”

Her eyes scornfully find their way back to his, “You’re an ass for making me want more sex. It’s your fault I think about her like that.”

“So you do!” His eyebrows lift and she scoffs.

“Yeah, ‘course I do. She’s beautiful, and we’re close.”

“What do you see?”

She smiles and shakes her head, knowing he wants the horny details as he waits with clear eager impatience.
Erica wishes she has more time to think about her answer, since her mind floods with more emotional caring love than she’s had with Chris. She feels bias to answer in such a one-sided answer to avoid hurting his feelings, and decides to give him exactly what he wants – the details. “I like kissing her, she’s real gentle. Her kiss tells me she wants me, loves me. I dunno, it’s difficult to explain. It’s so much different kissing her than you… I dunno.” She shrugs and tries not to think about it much further.

“Just kissing then? No other, sexual gratifications you’ve seen?”

She looks into his blue eyes and genuine adoration for another friend and sexual partner is conveyed. She feels her pupils dilate as she thinks about the way Mike moved against her on the bed the day before, with her own clit attempting to rub against Mike’s leg for friction. The rhythm the two had created against each other was so in sync, she knew she could have kept on dry humping her to orgasm. She licks her lips and quickly thinks of another fantasy she’s had, one involving Chris.

As the girls lay on their sides facing one another, Erica is staring into Mike’s orgasmic face. It’s flushed and she’s sweating slightly. Erica is having a difficult time seeing clearly as her body is being rocked forward and back, and her mind swarms with her own coming. Her fingers are moving quickly over Mike’s sensitive nerve and her arm shakes with the violent push, becoming successful in bringing her to peak. With Chris on his knees further down the bed, she can feel his thrusts inside her soaked pocket. Her ankle is positioned on his shoulder for a deep penetration. As Mike starts to become more vocal and reach her orgasm, it forces Erica to respond as well and together the girls’ voices overlap in exquisite pleasure noises. It fills the room while the bed starts to move faster underneath the three of them.
Abruptly, Chris pulls out of Erica and slides into Mike, forcing Erica’s hand to flatten against Mike’s mound with the push. She watches Mike comedown and feels her own walls ache for more penetration. Chris’ insertion is comforted by Mike’s slick entry way he’s already used, switching from woman to woman almost constantly now. She stares at Mike’s face while Chris phenomenal and bare body give her a turn. Her eyes roam down Mike’s to Chris’, where she makes eye contact, bites her lip and returns to the quick shaking of her fingers on Mike’s clit. With her walls squeezing back on Chris, his eyes close, he exasperates and his head falls back.

“Erica?”

It’s been seconds, but enough for Chris to check on where her mind has drifted.
“You’re fucking me, and I’m fingering her. Anytime one of us starts to peak, you switch and enter the other. But I… I wanna see Mike come… again.” She gathers herself enough from her fantasy to look at his expression.

“Jesus Christ, I love it when you talk dirty. No wonder you’re a writer.” He’s enthralled, and is now wearing a grin. “She’s really something when she comes, isn’t she…”

“I mean, I wanted to see it before, but after seeing it at the pool… and now that I’ve had time to think about what I actually saw… she is incredible.”

Chris nods and takes a moment before responding, “So you see the three of us together?”

“Sexually yeah, but I can’t see much else. I have a best friend relationship with her and aside from our little weekend getaways, I don’t see her like that outside of them.” She keeps eye contact with Chris the entire time, displaying pure genuine clear conscious thoughts, “And I’m really afraid to do anything to ruin that. I’ve never had someone believe in me as much as she does, just because. I seriously doubt anything sexual would happen between us without you around, and I’m totally okay with that. I think from what you two see, you think I want to jump into bed with her – which isn’t a lie, but she means more to me than that. She’s not just another sexual fantasy. She’s… Mike.” A corner of her mouth curves, “And then I see you and I together sexually, but most times separate from her; maybe because I’m selfish and want you all to myself, but whatever the case may be, I’m happy just to be with you regardless if it’s with her or not. But all three of us? I dunno how that works. I can’t see much aside from sex. Maybe that’s why I’m having a difficult time trying to find my place in this… thing we all have together. I mean, I can see that you want us to be a… whatever this is, but I don’t see the three of us enjoying dinners at restaurants or sharing a place with one another.”

“That doesn’t mean we can’t.”

“That doesn’t mean we should. I don’t think you’re thinking clearly either. Think about what it would do to your reputation – and before you say anything else, know that Mike or I wouldn’t want you to have to go through a massive change for us. We like the way it is now, and we wanna keep it that way. We enjoy it that way.”

“So that means that you wanna stay in this relationship? What about that asshole back home? Won’t he question your weekends away?”

Erica thinks to herself, unable to clarify vocally what she’s thought about. She knows the only way she’ll ever be happy is to leave her husband, regardless if she stays with Chris or not. She considers telling him what she’s decided, but immediately backs away in fear of two possible terrified reactions; the possible burden of being responsible for her and having an actual relationship, even though she knows he’s loves her. Or two, that she’s willing to leave her husband for him, and he may eventually feel blame for her failed marriage.

So she chooses not to tell him.

“I don’t know yet, I haven’t figured it out,” not totally a lie, she thinks to herself. I have no fucking clue how I’m going to do it.

“You know you have to leave him, right? He’s emotionally abusive babe. You’re going to need serious counselling… for all of this bullshit.”

She sighs and in a type of defense, throws it back in his face, “I thought you said to not think of everything all at once.”

His eyebrow raises again and he cradles her hand, his thumb smoothing over the back of her hand, “So you were listening.”

“You’re an ass, you know that? A complete asshole.”

“Why am I an asshole may I ask? I thought I was doing you and Mike a service. I’d say I’m being pretty generous if you ask me–”

Her tone is soft and submissive and she has his attention, “You’re an asshole ‘cause you made me fall in love with you.”
There’s a few moments of silence between the two while they stare at one another. She takes in as much as she can of his face while it’s in front of her. She feels his physique while it lays next to her, his heat and his beating heart. She watches out of her peripherals as his shoulder rises and falls with his breathing. She licks her lips as her eyes retreat back to his lips, aching for another kiss and again, she watches him speak.

Playfully back, he responds with a wink, “Then you must be one hell of a bitch.”

He starts to lean into her for a kiss slowly.

“Asshole,” she whispers.

“Bitch,” he breathes back.

As their lips become closer, she tries to reach him first, “Asshole.”

But he holds back and gets the last word in, “Bitch.”

The kiss is equal with a push and pull and a slight swipe of tongue. Another begins quick and ends too soon for Erica as she opens her eyes to see him smiling back at her, laying his head on their shared pillow.

“So is this an alright aftercare session, sweetheart?”

Erica scoffs and the nickname immediately has her in giggles, “I’m not your sweetheart, Mike is.” Her voice rises as she playfully jabs him, “You’ve assigned me with beautiful, which I didn’t like to begin with,” she rolls her eyes, “but I didn’t have a choice. So get it right, you ass,” and with a wide smile, she pulls her hand out of his to tap him on the tip of his nose.

“Sorry, beautiful.” His arm extends over her and to the side of her face. He brushes back some of her curls. He begins to play with one of them as he forces her to answer the original question, “So… aftercare? You’re gonna allow me to give it to you? More emotional is okay now? ‘Cause you know you need it and you haven’t been letting me do it.”

Her response is delayed. She feels complete bliss and belonging with him in the moment. He’s never played with her curls before and it gives her a sense of comfort. “Yeah, I get it. I never want it to end.”

“Say it again, baby. Say what you couldn’t before. I wanna hear it again.”

She licks her lips wanting to take every precious moment of anticipation she can before letting it slide the words she knows he wants to hear, out of her mouth. She licks her lips and looks to his, staring as she says the words, “I love you, Chris.”

A small smile appears over both of their faces before his response, “I love you too, Erica.”

With the subtle tickle of his fingers in her hair, she knows he’s healed her in some ways, and believes she has quite a far road to still travel on to get to where she knows she needs to be for mental clarity. “You gonna fix me Chris? Kiss it better?” Her tone is a child-like whine and she plays to it with a slower blink, forcing her eyes to be the focal point. Her own words bring a familiar song to her thoughts and she plays it in her mind. It’s sensual, sexy and fits perfectly for their current situation. This is their theme song, and she imagines him pushing inside of her to the sluggish flowing beat.

“I’m gonna try… we’re gonna try.”

As he continues to play with her hair, it gives her tingles and she closes her eyes. A flashback of them in Chicago has her craving a sweet treat. “I feel like we need jelly beans.”

Chris’ face lights up. “I brought some.”

Erica cutely becomes excited and whispers back, “You did, you brought some?!”

“Yeah, ‘course I did–”

And before he can finish his sentence, Erica has leaped out of bed in her shirt. Completely naked underneath, she knows she’s flashed him both pussy and ass.

Holding back laughter, he calls into the hallway, “In my room in my bag on the floor!”


Next Chapter

Previous Chapter

GW Seattle HomePage

Leave a comment