Married Chapter 2 aka The Sting


Chris’ hand immediately flew to her lap and he grabbed her left hand.
No rings.

“Yeah, I didn’t think I saw any.” He looked up at her. “Where are your rings then?”

“They’re in my bag.”

“Why aren’t you wearing them?”
He toy with her fingers in his hand while he held them.

She didn’t pull back. She looked down and watched, anticipating that he’d let go, but he didn’t.

Hanley snickered.
“It’s fun sometimes, ‘specially when you’re going with your bitches out to a bar.”

She looked up at him slowly, shyly. She unintentionally sent him another intense, bold, desired look.

“So you purposely try to get guys to hit on you?”

He was now holding her hand.

“Not purposely try, just want to see if we still have our game. It gives us confidence. Hey- these are golden secrets I’m telling you here. I trust you won’t say anything Mister Moviestar.”

“I wanna see the rings. I just may not believe you. I mean, who does that? It doesn’t matter. I need to see these rings.”

She felt it was unfortunate, but she let go of his hand. She hopped off her bar stool and stood between his legs.

She placed her hands on his knees and came into him close, sliding her hands up his thighs and almost hitting the brim of his black Adidas graffiti-style hat with her forehead.

She spoke quietly, her head turned to his ear.
“Most guys do. I’ll be right back.”

She turned and walked to the dance floor without looking back. She felt his stare from behind.

Chris watched her body move, ass shake and hips sway as she left him. He sat thinking that if she was married, it should change the situation; but he wasn’t so sure.

He took another swig of beer as she returned with a purse. She dug into it as she walked.

She spoke as she came closer. “Here.”

She pulled two rings out at once.

Chris softly but firmly gripped her wrist. He pulled her arm closer to him while she held the rings for him. He smiled at her to come forward with it.

Hanley followed suit and stepped between his legs slowly. Her smile crept back up, knowing he wanted her to get closer to him.

He took his time looking at the rings carefully under his hat, keeping her close on purpose.

As she stood waiting, she breathed him in.

He looked back up at her to speak.
“Are you going to put them back on now?”

“May as well.”

“You’re not looking forward to getting hit on by anyone else? I’m ‘it’ tonight?”

His questions had trapped her.

Hanley stuttered.
“Well… I ah…”
She snickered and looked away briefly embarrassed as he was still holding her wrist. “…I don’t really need… I mean you already…”

Chris watched with a large smile as she giggled.

“Go ahead, put them on.”

He let her hand slide slowly out of his grasp and set his beer down on the bar.

Still standing between his legs, now closer than ever, she placed her purse around her arm and put her rings on.

His hands comfortably fell to his lap and his fingers extended to lightly touch the sides of her thighs as she stood.

She looked up at him smirking, but it quickly faded as she realized how close they were… close enough to kiss.

She looked over his entire face first, falling into lust immediately. His look intimidated her, turning her on, and she locked eyes with him again. She held his stare for once, lost as he strung her thighs below.

Her cunt squeezed, and then again.

She looked at his lips.
Hers quivered wanting to kiss him, but instead she licked her own.

Her mouth came open and she couldn’t control her trembling breath. Shivers came down her arms and trailed into her back, making her lust even more prominent.

He smelled the vodka on her breath as she lost it, and waited for her move.

Abruptly, she blinked multiple times snapping out of his sexual clutch and moved backwards to take her seat, bumping into the stool.

Her hand came down to grip the seat, but she missed, and her purse slipped off her arm and onto the floor.

She shook her head and decided to leave it, jumping back onto the stool, facing Chris and leaning forward again.

He went back to the counter of the bar and took another drink of his beer. He smirked at her, noticing her nerves and embarrassment.

“So…”
She took a deep breath, trying to release herself from his strong emotional sexual grasp.
“Now you know why I came on so strong. I can’t do anything about it.”

“Well how is that fair?!” he laughed.

Hanley shrugged.
“It’s fair for me. That’s what we do when we go out.” Then she giggled.

“Fuck.” He said back.

“Sorry! I really wish I wasn’t married tonight!”

She looked down, squinting, momentarily regretting telling him all together. Then she closed her eyes.

“Oh my God. I need to stop talking.”

Chris sat back. A smug smile appeared over his face.

“Why? What would you do if you weren’t married?”

He shifted in his seat still facing her, getting more comfortable.

A look of surprise came over Hanley. She pushed a small laugh out in disbelief.

Chris’ smile got bigger.
“What would you do?” He pressed.

Hanley blinked and blinked, nervously looking past Chris. Her face started to flush red again.

“Ah… well… ah…”

Chris smiled while taking another swig as she tried to find her words.

“I dunno… I’d… ya know…”

Her smile enlarged and she couldn’t hold it back. She looked at Chris who was clearly amused.

“If we can’t do anything, I wanna hear it. It’ll be the best fun we can have.”

“Well I could ask you the same thing. What would you do if I wasn’t married? I mean you said you’d go home with me, right?”

“Yeah, sure. I’d fuck you stupid.”

Hanley didn’t think she could get any more embarrassed, but she had to close her eyes.

“Yeah… wow. That’s… That, would be nice.”

She realized she sounded like a complete idiot and shook her head. She looked back up at his smile.

He was still waiting for her answer.
“You’re turn. What would you do?”

She knew she was going to have to say it eventually. He had already admitted, and now it was her turn. She took a deep breath and gathered the rest of her confidence.

“Oh my God. I can’t believe I’m saying this…”

They were so close already, his free hand went to her knee. He squeezed it and left his hand there comfortably.

She leaned into him, and as she leaned in, she breathed him in. His smell was a cologne.

“God you smell good.” she admitted, and for the moment delaying her honesty.

She stayed close and breathed in again.

“I’d want you to take advantage of me and tell me what to do. I’d want you to have the upper hand, all night. Tease me and play with me. And then I’d want you to tell me to fuck you stupid.”

Hanley leaned back with a smile, greeting Chris’s.
Her hand went to his on her knee, and she curled her fingers under his.

“Yeah, it is too bad you’re married. I would really enjoy that.”

Hanley looked down his chest and mumbled.

“I would too.”

She took a sip of her drink.

“So home… where’s home? And where’s your husband tonight?”

She lowered her glass. “Why?”

“Just making conversation.”

“Mhm. Not that kind.”

Chris smiled and toyed with her fingers.

“Well give me the details on your friends then. What are you guys doing out? Someone’s birthday?”

“Wives night out.”

“You’re ALL married!?”

Hanley laughed.  Then she suddenly felt a familiar sting.

“I have to pee. I’ll be right back.”
She turned to get up out of her chair, again pulling from his hand. But he held it tight.

“Wait… don’t.”

Hanley looked at him, confused.

He hesitated, worried it might sound weird, but said it anyway.
“I’ve heard that sometimes if you hold it long enough, it feels like an orgasm when you release it.”

Hanley smiled, and became slightly impressed.
“Actually, you need to have patience and practice. For some people it can take a long time to train themselves to do it.”

As she spoke, she noticed his face light up in amazement.

She continued. 
“Yeah… I’ve actually had that happen before. I had to look into it; it was so weird, I thought I might have done some internal damage.” And she laughed.

“So then if it does the trick, don’t go. That way you can have fun, and I don’t even have to touch you.”

He grasped her hand tight and held it again.
The thought intrigued her, and her cunt squeezed.  She didn’t want another reason to release his hand.

“Holy shit… Damn.”

The sensation as she squeezed already felt good. She couldn’t imagine herself in an hour.
She smiled.
“Upper hand…”

Chris just kept smiling at her.
He was giving her exactly what she had asked for.

She sat back down. He moved in such a way that her legs were back between his again.
That’s when she saw and realized she was slightly trapped between them, holding his hand while they rest on her thigh, all the while.

She looked up slowly, stopping at his crotch again, then her eyes flew to his.

He didn’t flinch. Maybe he didn’t catch it this time.

“How long did you have to hold it for?” He asked.

“A couple hours I think.”

“A couple of hours? Holy shit! You can do that!? I can barely hold it for half that.”

“Yeah, ah… I kinda built it up. When I was a kid, my grandma and I use to take long daily car trips together. I’m talking three to four hours. She was a delivery lady. So I had a lot of practice holding it. Add, twenty years or so, of holding it. Two hours isn’t my max, but it did the trick last time.”

Chris realized she had said last time and went to ask her how often, but was cut off.

“HANLEY! COME DANCE!”

They both looked up. She smiled at her friends and gave them the finger.

Chris laughed.
“You’re quite the woman.”

Her smile was different. She was showing gratitude through it, and had taken the compliment well.

“Must be why I’m married,” she winked. “There’s no way I’m walking away from you right now. Fuck dancing. And I should probably down some water if I want to feel this sensation.”

“I could dance with you,” he suggested and rubbed her leg.

Hanley immediately raised her hand to the dance floor.
“Those girls would be all over you in a heartbeat. Your ass is mine tonight. I’d fight for ya.”

“Would you!? I’d like to see that!”

Hanley laughed.
“I’d get my ass kicked, but I’d fight.”

Chris snickered.

“By the way, I HAVE to say; the whole baseball cap thing… it’s really hot on you. It’s a very cool hat, I actually want it. But if you’re trying NOT to draw attention to yourself, it ain’t workin’.”

She took another drink. This time a big gulp.
After she lowered her glass, she turned, and called down the bar.

“Hey beautiful!”

The bartender turned.

“Can I get an extra large glass of water please?”

“Do you always flirt this much?” He asked.

“I never did before I was married.”

He laughed boastfully.

She finished off her drink. Crunching came from her mouth. She was chewing on ice. He was astonished and aroused.

The remaining ice rolled around in her mouth as she spoke.
“So, who are you here with? Did I steal you? Do you need to go back?”

Chris turned the other way and pointed to a table full of guys.

She swallowed, then spoke.
“Those guys?! They’ve been looking at us since we got here!”

“For good reason. I liked watching you dance.”

She finished crunching, staring at him with a smile and she blushed again. She started nervously bouncing her knee.

“You’re good. You’re real good. I like you.” She said.

“I like you, too.” His voice was raspy and full of sex.

Hanley silently laughed and looked down, embarrassed.
“You would have me wrapped SO TIGHT around your finger if I wasn’t married.”

“But I do now.” He tapped his hand on her knee.

She had a hold of it with both of her hands. Hanley’s smile stretched across her face, realizing he was right.
She couldn’t help but look away and snicker.

“I’m in big trouble aren’t I?”

“Why would you say that?”

She looked up and he was leaning forward, giving her the eyebrow again.
She shook her head. She ran her fingers through her hair took a deep breath, and looked back. Her hands went back to his on her thigh.

He was assertive and kept his gaze.

She tried to hide another smile. But nervously, she looked away.
She couldn’t hold his stare, but her body still remained facing him. She let her body speak for her. She wanted him, and was giving into him at the same time.

She didn’t want to move.

Hanley knew that if he did what he wanted, just took her over, controlled her, she wouldn’t stop him. And he already knew that’s what she wanted.
She knew he wanted to do it too.

Coming directly between Chris’ legs, she crossed hers, and placed their hands on her top knee.

Every part of them screamed sex.

“Here baby girl.” The bartender handed her the glass of water.

Hanley leaned over to grab it leaving one of her hands in Chris’.  “Thanks.”

Chris watched the bartender walk away again.
“How do you know she’s not gay?”

Hanley scoffed. “I don’t care.”

“Really?”

“Look at how we’re sitting. How we’re talking. She knows I’m not interested in her.”

“Okay, I’ll give you that. But if she was to come onto you?”

“She wouldn’t be worth it.” Hanley started drinking her water, realizing what she didn’t say. She cracked a smile while she poured the water in and it trickled down out of the corner of her mouth.

She immediately pulled it back and laughed.

Chris laughed too.

“Fucking hell…”

“This is almost better than sex; watching you. You’re adorable.”

Hanley looked up at him smiling. She couldn’t get rid of her smile even if she wanted to.

“Better than sex? With you? I doubt that. And I’m sexy. And fun. I’m not adorable.”

“Yes you are, and yes you are.”

His eyes had been lit up for quite awhile, but she wasn’t able to really pay attention to it through her embarrassment and heightened arousal, until now.

His smile extended across his face as he looked at her. He was really working her. She loved it.

“I can’t believe it’s really you. And we’re really having this conversation right now. And I’m flustered all to hell. I can’t believe this shit. And if someone told me it was going to happen, I’d tell them to fuck off… to right fuck off. I’m sorry. I’m rambling. I’m just really nervous.”

“I can see that. You don’t have to be… but I like seeing you this way.”

She looked past him again, not being able to control herself. She snickered. Her hand went to her mouth and she covered it. She paused. Then her hand went though her hair and she looked back.

“You’re real intimidating. You know that?”

“I intimidate you?”

“Yeah…”

“Good. It’s what we both want.” He gripped her one hand tight.

She bit her thumbnail again and took a deep breath. She tried to change the subject, and again take the attention off of her.

“So tell me how you would fuck me stupid. I mean it could be a lot of things. I want to hear what you had in mind.”

“Are you sure you want to hear this?”

“No, but I don’t want to speak anymore because I sound moronic. You take over.”

He quietly laughed.

She tried to look him in the eye but couldn’t.
Being so nervous, she ended up extending her crossed legs up and under his chair between his, almost touching him.

He looked down to see.

She turned and held back a laugh.
“Okay… see! Speak already… please!”

His voice faded as he spoke. 
“Fuck you stupid. Ok well, I like to have the upper hand actually.”

As he paused, she interrupted him. 
“I couldn’t tell…”

He stare at her with a smile.

“Sorry… I can’t control… never mind-sorry.”

Chris laughed again. 
“It’s fine. Don’t worry. And don’t apologize.”
He leaned into her.
“You are turning me on.”

Hanley got chills up her arms and down her back again. Her cunt squeezing and squeezing now.

Chris didn’t back away.

She took a deep breath. She wanted nothing more but to touch him. Her breathing started to quicken as he whispered.

“You like to be fingered, so I’d finger you first while we stood, but not let you come.”

As Hanley listened to his words, she imagined what he spoke.

She was against a wall. He was holding her by the neck against it, with pressure. She was naked and he was fully clothed. He fingered her hard and fast while he watched her up close, come for him.

With his voice and the fantasy, Hanley got another set of chills. She inhaled deeply and her head tipped back.

“Then I’d tell you to get on the bed, or floor, and I’d eat you out until there was nothing left.”

Hanley saw it.

She was on all fours on the floor, and he was eating her from behind. She was whining and almost crying as he took his time slowly.
She was begging him to let her come.

As he spoke, his hand moved on her thigh, and his fingers slid between her crossed legs.
As Hanley felt more aroused, she let his hand slide. She closed her eyes and tried to hold her breath, but it only made her submission to him more adamant and she breathed out a small moan, right into Chris’ ear.

“You can see it, can’t you? Tell me you can.”

Hanley let out another deep breath. “I… I…”

“Then I’d make you get on top of me but backwards so I could watch and squeeze your ass while you’d fuck me, like I’d tell you to do, and like you said you would.”

Again, Hanley imagined it all.

He was guiding her up and down on him while he lay back in the floor. His hands were on her hips as he lifted her gently.
She was breathing heavy. He was telling her not to come, but that he was almost ready to come himself.

Hanley let out a full breath while the walls of her cunt squeezed and squeezed. The feeling she had between her legs was very pleasurable, considering she was still trying to hold off going to the bathroom.
It was only making her arousal higher, and better.

Chris leaned back, pulling their hands back to the top of her knee.
“Something like that.”

Hanley opened her eyes but looked down. Her hand flew to her forehead and she took a deep breath trying to compose herself. Her hand flew through her hair again and she started to nod her head.

“Mhmm.” She murmured.
She looked at Chris’ cock. It was erect in his pants. The she looked up to his face, and his eyes were dilated along with hers now.

It was no secret. They wanted each other. She was blatantly looking at his crotch while he spelt out sexual fantasies of them.

“You know I have to be honest. The guys and I were just having a conversation about married women an hour ago, right before you walked in.”

“Oh yeah?” She found it safe to look into his eyes, even though she was still highly aroused.

“Yeah. The outcome being I wouldn’t fuck a married woman.”

Hanley nodded again.

“But if you told me you wanted me to, I would fuck you.”

Hanley gasped quietly and slowly. It was something she wanted to hear him say, and also didn’t want to hear at the same time.

He continued.
“I know it would be worth it, and I want to. And I know you want to. I can see it. But I wouldn’t unless you told me to, even though you said you wanted me to take advantage. So, I’m kinda torn.”

Hanley cleared her throat.
“Are… are you… torn…” 
She cleared her throat again.
“…between me giving you… the approval, and you just taking me?”

“Well yeah. There’s nothing more I want to do right now then to have my way with you without asking. But because you’re married, I’d still need you to tell me though, so I guess I can’t just take advantage of you, the way we want. That’s too bad. It would have been hot.”

Chris held a flirtatious smile, still toying with her fingers as she now, toy back.

“Unless you told me to.” He added.

Hanley looked between their fingers playing on her lap, and his eyes eager with sex.
She was so turned on she couldn’t think straight.

“So… you’re going to leave the decision up to me?”
She looked back up.

“I thought the decision was already made. Has that changed?”
Smirking, Chris took another swig.

As he drank, Hanley realized what she had said. She looked past him again.
“Ah… no…?”

“Hm. I’m not totally convinced.”

Hanley looked over Chris’ face. He had a look about him too.

She held their hands up, uncrossed and crossed her legs the other way, then placed their hands back down.

Chris looked down and watched, then took his hand off his drink and adjusted himself.

Hanley’s mouth came open.

She knew he had a hard-on, but needing to adjust told Hanley just how hard he was.

She had also noticed his thick light-brown leather belt that had been hiding under the bottom of his shirt.
It was like a center piece in the middle of a dining room table. It almost made his erection look larger, like an accent, forcing her eyes to his crotch.

“Tell me… how… oh my God.”
She covered her face.

He waited for her to speak, but pressed her for answers, smirking, knowing she was holding something sexual back.

“What is it Hanley?”

She took her hand off her face, but kept her eyes closed.
Her hand went back to theirs on her lap.

He shimmied his fingers between her crossed legs again, sliding further towards her pussy.

Hanley’s mouth came open and her cunt clenched.

She whispered.
“Tell me… how hot you are for me. How hard you are.”

He spoke quietly but confidently. 
“Oh… I’m ready to fuck you right here. Just say the word. You can see how hard I am, and you’ve looked multiple times. Might as well tell me yes Hanley. Just say yes.”

“I want to. I do. I want to say yes, but…”

She put her thumb nail back in her mouth and bit.

With the removal of one of her hands, he slid further down her legs.

He was leaning forward, reaching, almost touching her now as he continued to seduce her.

“Chris…” she whined.

“What is it?”

Hanley opened her mouth to speak, but hesitated. She closed her eyes.
“Holy fuck. I can’t believe I’m going to tell you this.”

He watched her chest rise and fall quickly.
She leaned into him. Her expression went from playful and cute to pure lust slowly. She wanted him badly now.

“I’m going to say this because we’re only going to sit here tonight. But I would. I would totally want you to fuck me… stupid.

She paused to see his reaction.

He watched her lips move as she continued.
“I want it.”

She let out a deep breath. Noticing he was still watching her mouth. She licked her lips and looked down at his.

“I do. I want you.” She whined.

Chris looked up. Realizing the need for him in her eyes, Chris took another drink and his smile enlarged.

“Really…”

Hanley looked back up at him while he drank. All of a sudden he seemed to not be so aroused.
She was slightly confused, but still aroused.

He clarified.
“And you’d want me to just take over? And tell you what to do, right?”

She almost rushed her answer out, excited, but content to know nothing would actually happen, because in her mind she was saying she wanted him to. But not saying yes to go home with him.

“Yes, yes I would. If you started something, I don’t think I could stop it.”

“Really. Then I think you’re going to have a problem.”

Hanley was thrown.
Perplexed she asked, “Why?”

Chris’ vision went to the dance floor. He used his two fingers and pointed.
Hanley quickly followed his direction.

Some of his friends were now dancing with her friends.

“Oh my God…”
Realizing the severity of the situation, and what she had just said, her eyes widened with shock.

They quickly closed into a lust state, and she smiled. She nodded, signaling an “of course” tone.
Realizing Chris was staring at her, she hesitated looking at him right away. But she had to.

Her eyes slowly flew from behind him to his stare, but she couldn’t hold it and immediately looked away. He was smiling at her.

She closed her eyes again and shook her head no, now indicating “this can’t be happening”. She bit her lips, then licked them, blushing.

Chris didn’t look away from her while took another drink.

He watched her eyes and her mouth as she realized her mistakes, and her future evening with him.

He could see she was trying not to make eye contact.

And then she remembered.
“I still need to tell you it’s okay. I want you to, and I would, but I haven’t said yes.”

“I’m thinking we now have some time together to make that call. I can wait. I’ll be patient.”

When she finally looked up, she took all of him in.  Her arousal was high, but she still had the upper hand.

Essentially, she knew there would be no escape now. As she had told him before, she was in trouble.

Lindsay screamed at her from the dance floor. “HANLEY!”

They both looked up over to them.

“THESE GUYS say they are staying at a HOTEL DOWN THE STREET . They WANNA PARTY with us! LET’S GO!”

Hanley, embarrassed and still highly aroused realized how badly she had to pee.

Not knowing what to say at that moment, she raised her finger to the washroom.

“No you don’t, you’re saving that.” Chris said quietly.

Hanley smiled.
She shook her head once for ‘no’ at Chris.

Chris nodded his head once for ‘yes’.
“Come on.” He tipped his head towards their friends. “I guarantee it’ll be fun.”

She opened her mouth to speak, but nothing came out. She already knew he had her.
“I know, I just can’t. You know that.”

“Your married friends are all going…”

“They haven’t been sitting at the bar with a gorgeous man for the last half an hour getting…” she smiled.

Chris raised his eyebrow again. “Wet?”

Hanley closed her eyes and she was embarrassed all over again.
“Seriously! I want to, but I can’t. I really can’t! I should get home.”

“You said ‘can’t’ and ‘should’. Not ‘won’t’ and ‘would’. Come home with me. I’ll make sure you get taken care of. Give you what you need… and what you want, what we both want.”

“Are you trying to make me uncomfortable?”

“I’m seducing you. And I know it’s already worked.”
His fingers slid between her closed legs again.

She squeezed her legs together on his hand. She relaxed and he left his hand where he had pushed it.
She did too, smiling at him.

“HANLEY! COME ON!” Lindsay screamed.

She quickly looked back to her friends. “YEAH OKAY!”

She sighed. “Oh my God.”

Chris smiled and stood. He waited for her to stand.

She finally did. She turned away from him to pick up her bag from the floor.

When she stood, she turned to walk towards her friends. His hand came around her front and he placed his fingers on her neck. He squeezed light and quick just once.

She stopped in her tracks and let out a quick gasp.

He held her there while he purposely bumped into her.

She felt his hard cock against her.

“You can say you’re in trouble now.”

Next Chapter

Previous Chapter

2 thoughts on “Married Chapter 2 aka The Sting

  1. I had my legs crossed the whole way through this chapter, I could imagine Chris’s facial expressions and hear his voice. You paint an incredible picture.
    As a fellow married woman (who’s husband is lying a foot away snoring) I’m almost heartbroken that she has to make such a difficult choice.
    I can’t wait till the next chapter.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment