Michael James Ch 3


Warnings: Teasing, Affairs/ Infidelity, Mentions of Group Sex/ Gangbang, Come play, Peeping Tom, Voyeurism, Invasion of Privacy


Staring at her husband from across the room, her body was still exposed in its beautiful curves. Her hips displayed like hills and her soft skin the path in which his fingers could take.
She’s in deep thought as she looks at him, his handsome sculpted face staring back at her, searching for some sort of recognition. Her eyes peel away from his and they wander while she thinks. “Are we negotiating?”
The idea has her mind already progressing the hold she’ll have on him if he confirms.
He scoffs and his posture changes from sitting forward in the chair to easing back. She notices his suit pants are still open. His black name brand boxer briefs are visual and it reminds her of the stir she had before the unfortunate happening.

“Negotiation implies you have something I want, or have something against me. What kinda negotiations do you have to add to this?”

She sits up, proudly displaying her body, curling her legs and pushing her chest out like awards, reminding him what their conversation is in regards to.
She watches his eyes fall to her incredible figure, unable to keep them away from the prize. He has a weakness, and she plays it well.

She hints at a smile, a curl forming from her lips and she prepares to give him the brunt. “You hafta see a doctor. A real, medical doctor about it. No exceptions.”

In reaction, he closes his eyes and she can see a bit of a roll before his turned hand runs over his face from top to bottom. He leans forward stroking his beard with a smirk. He sits in silence as she waits for a response. If he truly wants this resolved his way, he knows this one stipulation isn’t on the table for discussion.“Give me three months–”

“One – four weeks.”

“Two. Middle of the road. You know we won’t get much further from that, for an agreement.” His voice is somber, a type of defeat as he watches his wife grinning. “In eight weeks, I’ll go to a doctor if nothing else we’ve tried has worked. And then we can deal with it as it comes, and only if it comes to that point.”

She waits, pondering the details of their first agreement and something bothers her. “You agreed to that quite fast. Should we write it into the contract?”

“You have my word, my Queen. I’ll give you what you want, if you help me get what I need.”

Not totally convinced, she huffs but knows she needs to trust him on this. It isn’t quite a matter of their sexual activities as would typically be written in their contract anyway. She looks away and her eyes roam down her own body, “Fine. Are we done for the night then? Are we going to sleep?” Her eyebrows raised and a disgruntled aura is expelled from her presence.

“Are you done? Is this conversation too much for you to handle right now?”

Her eyes flick open and she prowls at him as if offended, “Nothing is ever too much for me to handle.”

Michael’s face conveys gain and he sits back comfortably, his lap is open and he places one of his arms behind him on the comfortable corner chair. “Then why don’t you start by telling me what truly turns you on. What haven’t you told me yet?”

Still offended and becoming increasingly so, her burning eyes look up and to the right, looking around the room. Her fantasies of a particular kink come to mind, but she knows it’s out of reach. She hesitates even bothering to tell him about it since she knows it’s unreasonable. But after a few moments doesn’t have any other fantasy to confess.

“Gangbang.”

His eyes pop open and his jaw drops as he looks at her in disbelief. “Excuse me?” A sort of scoff added to his vocal reaction.

Calmly, she looks into his eyes and lowers her voice, “I want to be fucked by many men, all at the same time. I want them all to use me while all I see is a sea of cocks around me. I wanna hear them grunting and moaning around me, while my body rocks in the middle of them all. And they’re all pulling on themselves looking at me, and I’m feeling intrusions from every angle while they somewhat fight over me, taking turns quickly. Some don’t wait and come on me, and in me, and others keep their erections for as long as they can. I want a gangbang.”

Michael has been frozen since the first word and she can clearly see he’s taking her confession in with thought. “That’s gonna be difficult.”

She looks down in disappointment, speaking even lower, “That’s most likely why it’s a fantasy. It’s something I can’t have. The amount of secretive contracts required would be outstanding, not to mention the medical checks ‘cause let’s face it, I don’t want them to be wearing condoms. What the fuck kinda fun is that? But unfortunately, I don’t think the situation is even plausible.” Feeling a chill over her naked skin, her hand lifts and she gracefully turns her hand, allowing her pointer fingernail to gently tickle the top of her mountainous hip. “It’s not that hard to believe really, you know I like to be used in bed, taken advantage of like a helpless creature…” She’s given herself chills and feels the sting of her own nipples harden to their maximum. “Really now, what did you expect?”

“That makes me kind of jealous.” She turns her head to see him sitting forward. His fingers are laced and his elbows are on his knees. His body language tells her he’s interested. “I don’t like the idea of other men using you the way I do.”

She chortles back to him, “Don’t you think we’re past the point of jealousy? Come on now, you can’t tell me those little skanks you fuck don’t make you happy, hm?”

They’ve never said a word about their other partners… before now. She’s taken their non-vocal open relationship to the next level, and with the surprise admission, she can see he’s at a loss for words.She knows exactly what to expect next when he mentions it, though.

“What about the little lost boys you run with? Don’t think I don’t know what you do in that penthouse office of yours. When you had a bed installed in your office, I knew it wasn’t for sleeping. And you don’t have me there enough to fuck me in it.”

In her aroused state with the current discussion and topic at hand, memories of a few individual men enter her mind. Men in suits and one in particular, in uniform. But the specific mention of the bed has caught her off guard and she immediately defends herself the way she typically would with anyone else, “It’s aesthetic. The bed is an addition to–”

“Sure it is.” His sarcastic tone makes her even more defensive and yet somehow her inner walls contract.

She feels the presence of fluid escaping between her lips and rubs her thighs together. “Were you… ever jealous?”

“What about you? Were you ever… jealous? Of the tiny younger women that I… meet up with?”

As if she was challenged, she gathers the fluid in her mouth, and straightens her head, staring directly at him. He seems legitimately interested in her answer.

“No.” She watches as his eyes quickly look down and back up. She feels the need to explain a little further. “See, when you are in power, like us, I believe it’s to be expected that a relationship will include sexual experiences from other people. I naturally assumed you would have other… girls. And that my chances of other men would happen as well. It was never a secret to me. And it’s very unfortunate that you felt you were led to believe I would be faithful, when you weren’t.” She drops her head and torments him in a child-like imitation, “Poor rich boy, thinks his wife will be the ignorant one to sit by and watch her man have all the fun–”

He chuckles, “Jesus fuckin’ Christ you really are a piece of work, you know that?”

She raises her head in confidence, “That’s what you like about me baby, I’m the prize. Those other whores are only cunts to you.”

“You’re such a bitch.”

“Thank you.” Without a smile she watches him look away again. “It kills you, doesn’t it. To know you couldn’t control what I did out of your reach.” His eyes look back to her seemingly lost. She smiles, “I am just as much in charge of this relationship as you are. That’s what a real marriage is, baby.” She takes a moment watching him, allowing him to take the reigns, but he doesn’t. So she continues, carefully enunciating her words “Your turn.”

“I don’t know what you want me to say. You’ve proven your point–”

“Your fantasy. I’ve had enough of this cheating discussion.” She throws her head back and rests on her elbows behind her as the weight of her hair updo pulls her down. “Tell me something sexual I don’t know about you. Tell me something you like that I don’t already know.” She feels his stare on her bared chest as she arches her back, teasing him. He takes his time and drinks her in. She knows it and can’t help but smile. She knows she’s the one in control. “Tell me something dark, secretive, something deep.”

“This is hard for me to admit,” he’s almost whispering as she waits. She can only imagine the fetishes he’s been keeping to himself. Of all of the BDSM they’ve tried, they had it down to a handful of things they enjoyed the most but all were pretty much standard kink. And a few years ago, could get them both off for hours. “It’s not going to make much sense when I say it so I’ll more than likely have to explain.” Unmoved, she’s now eagerly awaiting his first confession. It sounds more complicated that hers was, but she doesn’t have enough time to think further about it when he interrupts her thoughts and says, “I like to watch.”

His admission sends a shiver down her spine. Their fantasies would fit perfectly together, but something doesn’t seem right, “Explain.”

“First of all, I love you. As ridiculous as it sounds now, I really truly do love you.” She darts her eyes to him and he’s talking to her as if she was being scolded. She’s seen this look before and he’s quite serious as he continues. This becomes worrisome to her. “And I want you to know above all else that I never meant to hurt you or intrude, but…”
Her thoughts run rampage. What could he have possibly…

“I love to watch you with them. It’s the sexiest thing I’ve ever seen.”

Caught between anger, distrust and a building arousal, she remains silent as she watches him apologetically continue to explain.

“And I know what you’re thinking, I know it looks bad to have cameras installed in someone else’s private office but, I knew from the moment you had that bed put in there that you were fucking other men. And at first, I wanted to see if what I thought was valid. I wanted to know and maybe, attest to the fact that I married someone who was being disloyal. But I couldn’t even admit that of you because I was doing the same thing – the same fucking thing to you. Yes, our marriage had fallen apart and yes it was years after you had the bed go in. So who was I to say anything when… for the first time I watched you with one of them, it changed my perspective somehow.” Michael James looks to the floor for moments, unable to hide his true feelings, “Yes, I was… jealous beyond belief. I wanted to kill that guy.” His hands become fists as he enters an angry part of himself, “I was gonna rip his fucking head off. He was entering you, a sacred place that was meant for me and for me only.” Her thoughts swarm with hate, and simply grinding her teeth, she controls her emotions while he speaks, “And, I got hard.” His voice becomes gentle, “I got so incredibly hard while I watched him fuck you. It was as if someone turned the light on and all my previous sexual fantasies meant nothing. It was the hardest I had ever gotten. I couldn’t take my eyes off of it. I watched it over and over again that first day.”

She imagines him at his desk watching the video of one of the men with her on the bed. She tries to place who it is, but can’t and proceeds to return back to the image of her own husband watching her fuck another man through a hidden camera. A sexual secret of hers has become voyeuristic and coincidentally remains a secret with another becoming involved. It makes it even better that it’s her own husband, because she knows he wouldn’t tell a soul. No contract needed. Her heart is racing and she feels the need to touch herself below, but his continuation holds her back.

“But then…” His confession isn’t done. How much more does he have? “Then you came. He made you come, and I was furious again. God, I can’t tell you how… how fucking insane I was. But still, I love to watch you with them, all the way through the video, on repeat, all the way up until they give you something that I’m meant to – the end result. I fuckin’ hate that. I watch you come for them, and some of them numerous times and I can never bear to watch the end… ever. As much as I wanted to hear your screams of pleasure, I can’t allow myself to finish the videos. But everything else, all of the other times when you have sex in your office, I’ve become addicted to it. I check the videos every day to see your beautiful naked body with them and how you treat them, and I get so hard to it baby… so incredibly hard…”

The pool between her legs is uncontrollable. She remains still, expression unchanged not allowing him to see her true reaction. She needs to keep a level head and tries to concentrate on the fact that he invaded her personal space. He lied to her and disrespected her. He was spying on her… but all she can see is kink.With a deep sigh that seems full of rage, her breath catches and her stare lowers to his unbuttoned suit shirt, a tiny bit of chest hair peeking out of the top. She wants to jump off the bed and rip off his clothes, but she holds back.

Her head turns slowly as she prepares to say what she wants to say next, but he’s first.
“I’m so sorry, my Queen. I know it looks bad. I’m so sorry. But I can’t, I can’t stop. I’ve tried. It’s just… you’re so…”

“So you’ve seen video of me fucking other men without my permission. You had cameras installed in my private office and have constantly kept a close eye on my sexual escapades, watching every single one and more than once. You watched me every time I had sex with someone else, and then didn’t tell me and acted like it never happened whenever you saw me – for years. This is all correct? Am I understanding this right?”

His breath is lost and he’s almost bent over in agony, “Yes. I’m so sorry.”

Appearing with rage, she presses him, “When was the last time you watched me?”

His head lowers. Michael James has become a coward in front of her and she can tell it’s even more difficult for him to admit, “Please, don’t make me do this–”

“Last week? The last time I had someone in my office? You watched me for years all the way up until last week?!”

He raises his head as it still hangs, as if he has been beat up, “Yes. I told you, I can’t stop. I watch you all the time. It empowers me. I still have control over you by watching you do it. And it fucking turns me on. You are my ultimate fantasy. To know you’re only a click away and I can watch you anytime I want gives me pleasure.”

Avoiding the tremendous compliment, but tucking it away to appreciate later, she stabs him while he’s down, “Michael James, betraying his own wife. This is a lawsuit, you know that? This is undoubtedly a fucking tremendous lawsuit that I could win. You know that right?”

“Yes, I know that. I’m so sorry–”

“You just can’t get enough of control, can you.”
She looks back to his eyes as they wander behind her, searching for anything else to look at. In shame he looks back to the floor.
The sound of her skin rubbing is the only noise in the large master bedroom as her legs raise in the air. Playfully, she turns them for him. “So, this means if you’ve seen the videos, then you know my secret, don’t you.”

In more humiliation, she hears his voice. It’s not confidence, it’s pure defeat. He knows he was not supposed to know this secret, and he does. “Yes. I know what you’ve been hiding from me.”


To be continued…

Previous Chapter

Michael James HomePage

Leave a comment