Caught


thewife101 chris evans henry cavill fanfic caught main

Characters: Chris Evans the Actor, Henry Cavill the Actor, Unnamed OFC

Summary: Written in the first person, an unnamed female becomes sexually involved with a male during an apparent affair. When they are caught by the other man, they take advantage of her hardcore fantasies and push her to her limits.

Rating: Explicit; NSFW 18 +

Warnings: Sexting, Affair, Aggressive Sex, Name Calling, Hair Pulling, BDSM, Restraints, Punishment, Orgasm Denial, Affair, Threesome, Deep Throating, Throat Holding, Suffocation, Silencing, Spanking, Groping,

Word Count: 5,243 (Divided into 4 parts)
(My apologies for the length. I toyed with the idea of making this two parts, but decided to bare it all; A thank you for hitting over 55,000 visitors and almost 350,000 views. đź’‹đź’‹)


Part 1:

My phone lit up and the innocent ding sound meant that I had recieved a text message.

“Hey” was all it said. The fact that I received a text message from him lit up my face.

I thought twice about getting back to him at all, but the feeling of texting him was kink to me. There was something hot about the whole situation, being a bad girl and fucking around turned me on. Especially when it was this guy.

“Hey” I wrote back.

I waited a mere thirty seconds before recieving another message.
“What are you doing?”

He wants to play. At this point, I have butterflies.
With a large goofy grin across my face, I decided to play back. I wanted to turn him on, and I wanted him to want me.
“Wouldn’t you like to know”

These messages were going to get intense quickly, especially with what happened last time.

“Yes, I would like to know. Tell me you’re touching yourself while thinking about the last time.”

“I’m not touching yet. Do you want to try to do that? Do you want to talk dirty to me to get me wet for you?”
I was already wet. I wanted him bad, and I knew he wanted me.

“What I want is to be inside of you.”

“I want you to be inside of me too.”

“Tell me what you want. Be specific.”

My face rushed with blood from excitement and was already burning. I needed this man, it wasn’t an option anymore. I wanted him so bad my cunt flowed just at the mere thought of him. I could feel the fresh liquid build inside me.
“I want you to fuck me hard from behind. I want you to be extra rough. I want you to make me squeal. And when you think I’m done, I want you to fuck me harder. I want you to use me. You’d like to use my cunt, wouldn’t you?”

“I really like the sound of that. I would love to use you. And you know I would do a good job of fucking you senseless. I want to make sure you’re exausted and then make you come again, even when you’re telling me no more. Would you like that?”

“Yes”

“Tell me what else you want. I’m so hard for you right now”

“I want you to hold my throat and swear at me. Because I’d be a whore if you fucked me, wouldn’t I?”

“Is that what you want?”

“Yes. I’d want you to call me names, even if that means I’d have to be a bad girl to get to that point.”

“You kinky little slut. I fucking love when you talk dirty and when you want it rough. You don’t have to be a bad girl to get punished, I can do that anyway. Tell me more.”

“I’m a dirty whore. And I’d want you to call me that, and punish me. Fucking give it to me”

I couldn’t help but reach between my legs and dig for my clit. I pushed on it hard and imagined him doing the nasty things I asked of him, and that he claimed he would do, especially call me degrading names.
Don’t ask me why, but I’ve always been a fan of men treating me like shit in bed, and cuddling me afterwards.

“I want you so bad you fucking dirty kinky bitch. I want you to deep throat me and I want to come all over that beautiful face of yours.”

“You’re gonna make a mess on me?”

“I’m going to force myself down your throat. Maybe even stop your breathing. A little suffocation too much for you to handle?”

“Fuck no, I want that. Treat me like shit. I deserve it.”

“You deserve to be treated the way you want to be treated. If that means rough with kink, that’s what you’ll get you dirty little bitch. You like that don’t you, the names”

“I fucking love it.”

“Do you want me? I want you. I want you so fucking bad”

“Yes I want you. Are you stroking? I want you to be stroking because I’m almost there.”
And I was. My clit was being pushed so hard when I wasn’t typing. I was so horny I could have come multiple times already. I was holding off for him, because he knew I wanted his approval.

“I want to see you this time. I need to fuck you. Where is he?”

Shit. He means business this time.
I knew my man would be gone all night, but I couldn’t deny this connection I had was so hot I couldn’t stop thinking about this guy. And most likely wouldn’t be able to stop until we did fuck for real.

“I don’t know if we should. I want to, I really do.”

“Where is he?”

He was cornering me. He knew I liked being told what to do. He knew I liked being a sub. He knew I liked threat.

“He’s not here.”

“When’s he coming back? No lies, no excuses or you WILL be punished you fucking whore.”

I thought about this. All I had to do was not respond and I would be in the clear.
And if he did punished me, the thought of him having complete control over me still turned me on, even if I was getting punished.

“He’s not coming back tonight.” When I hit send I knew he would already be on his way.

“You’re getting fucked, and fucked HARD. I want you naked in your doorway. It’ll take me 30 minutes to get there. Use numbing cream because you’ll need it. Now what do you say?”

Numbing cream, oh God. He was going to fuck me senseless.

“Thank you Chris.”

I put my phone down on the table and smiled. The risk was growing. I told myself I only needed him once, once was enough. Henry didn’t deserve this even though it was only sex. Henry knew I had it bad for Chris anyway. I was looking for any excuse to accept the fact that Chris was going to fuck me.

My phone made another innocent ding. I quickly grabbed it. “That’s right you fucking bitch. You’ll say thank you to me any time I fuck you hard.”

I couldn’t wait to hear him call me that in my own home.


Part 2:

The sensation coming from between my thighs was incredible. I have never been fucked so incredibly hard before while standing. Chris’ dick was long enough that he could ram into me from behind while holding my hips.
I was holding onto the supporting beam in my basement for dear life. I could feel my head bounce back and forth while my straight short hair fell into my face. Unable to fix it, I let it fall, almost blinding my sight. I saw it bounce every time he pushed.
The noises coming from my mouth were inhumane. I couldn’t believe I was making them.
He held deep, long enough for me to catch my breath, but he wasn’t anywhere close to being done.

“You like that, my fucking whore likes that?”

“I’m not yours,” I whispered, and Chris shoved into me hard, grabbing my hair and pulling me back.

“What was that? Tryin’ to give me SHIT,” he pushed hard again, sending a shriek from my lips. “Bad. Fucking. Slut.”

He rammed fast and hard pulling on my hair, watching my face as I moaned in pleasure. The numbing cream still doing its job.
He haulted again, “Who’s fucking whore are you?”

“Yours! Fuck! Yours Chris!” I was out of breath, loving every second.

My neck gave as he pounded hard, his fingers back around my hip bones and tightening. My moan long and bouncing. I didn’t want him to stop, and he was torturing me just the way I wanted.

“Fuck me,” I whined.

His hand came to my neck and in surprise, my eyes popped open. He knew it would turn me on further – which it did.
As he pulled me back, my hair to the side of my face and I saw a figure. My eyes cleared rather quickly and I almost couldn’t believe who I saw.

“Henry!” I cried.
A deep chuckle came to my ear.

My hand went to Chris’ that was holding my neck as I struggled in surprise. “Jesus! Henry!”

Chris started thrusting into me again while the dapper man in front of us watched with relaxed ease and content. His hands were in his pockets and he was decked out in a suit. An expression of confidence and dominance was planted on his face.

My hand had no choice but to fly back to the post as my body shook with Chris’ hard intrusions. My mouth came open and I cried out.
My body was bouncing like mad while Henry watched us.
Chris’ hand tightened around my throat as he used me, as I liked to be used.

“You see him?” Chris was out of breath. As he spoke, I could feel his hot air travel down my naked skin to my chest while the flesh of my tits bounced. “I fucking called him.”

“No,” I screamed, “Oh God!”

Chris’ pushes felt so good, I barely had time to believe what was happening let alone what would happen next.

I was coming.

I was gasping as Chris was inside me and as I looked at Henry. The site and feeling were both beautiful and I couldn’t contain myself.

“Fuck yeah,” Chris hummed behind me. His pushes became hard and individual. With every pump inside of me, I clenched down on his cock, obviously giving him a sensation he enjoyed. “Look at him, and fucking feel me.”

“Mmm…” I heard while my breath had paused. I looked up to see Henry adjusting his ring in front of me.

“Henry…” I whispered, not quite coming down, but enjoying Chris’ deep penetration.

He started walking towards us, and as he continued to fuck me, Chris positioned my face in a submissive pose so Henry could speak to me, pushing the side of my face against the cold supporting beam.

I became the vulnerable little girl who was being used for their pleasure, torture and entertainment.

Henry’s fingers came to my chin and even though it was already lifted, I could feel pressure from him also trying to control me.
Chris’ heavy breaths came to the side of my face and just as I finished coming down, he entered me hard and I squealed. He stilled inside, and his nose hit my cheek. He watched me with beads of sweat on his face as Henry spoke to me.

His voice was slow, punishment in itself. It was sinister.
“You. Chose. Him.”

I could feel the guilt while it ate me alive. “Oh God no! Please!” I cried.
I felt Chris’ smile and saw Henry’s. I knew I was in trouble.

Chris pushed into me hard once and my shoulder came against the supporting beam.
And then again, and again, and again.

I felt helpless and so incredibly aroused. As much as I didn’t want this, it was a dream of mine to have them in the same room.

Henry’s fingers finally disengaged from my chin and he took a step back, his hand returning to his pocket, watching Chris have his way with me until he was done.
He tipped his head forward and looked down my naked exposed body in all it’s vulnerability.

My eye contact with Henry was a beg, he knew I wanted him too and how they both wanted me as well…

Oh dear God…

As my thoughts cleared and I took in the entirety of the situation, Henry saw my expression change.
He smiled at me.

“Thats right sweetheart.”

I whimpered in shame and arousal. I couldn’t tell which emotion I was feeling more.

Chris didn’t stop. He fucked me even harder, sending a sting through my cunt, the numbing cream wearing off.
My second orgasm was starting with the thought they were going to use me at the same time.

“Fuck her Chris. Punish her. Make her come.”

“Jesus!”

With Henry’s words, I felt my orgasm build and Chris come inside of me. I jolted with every one of his pushes, all while Henry watch me being used as a fuck toy for another man. I was speechless.

When Chris came down, I could hear him moan, but was still looking to Henry. He obviously had other plans.

“Am I… gonna…” I couldn’t speak. I couldn’t put words together. My emotions were running too high. I needed to sit, so my body collapsed to the ground.

“I hope you’re alright. We’re not through with you yet,” and Henry’s hands were lifting my body, carrying me to a chair that Chris was sliding across the floor.


Part 3:

They had me in the middle of the room sitting on a chair facing them as if I was on a stage. They were clothed and spaced out on the couch side by side. They were both watching my fingers and face carefully for my climax. It was unbelievably easy to get myself off with the two of them in the room, both watching me, wanting me.

“Move it. Rub it. Good fucking girl,” Chris growled. I could see Henry was amused by the situation with the large hard-on he had to keep adjusting. But then again this was punishment so he was trying to hide it.

“How does your cunt feel? Do you fuckin’ hurt? You liked it didn’t you? You fuckin’ ached for me to fuck you hard. And you took it, you took it all like the little slut you are. And you wanted more didn’t you? Come on, I dare you to answer me.”

Chris was just saying all of the right things. I couldn’t deny I loved what he was saying and how he said it.
I spoke to Chris, but stared at Henry I shame. “Yes! God yes! I wanted more!”

As my fingers moved fast and hard as I was asked, my body started to convulse and I couldn’t control my facial expression. I threw my head back and took a deep breath while squeezing my eyes shut, just like I did every other time I had gotten close.
And just like every other time, I heard, “STOP!”

My orders were to place both my hands to my sides and wait for further instruction. My breathing would calm and I would regain somewhat conciousness before being allowed to touch myself again – which I was getting sick of doing. I wanted to come badly and was still hoping they would let me.

Henry sat forward and placed his hand on his thick thigh, all dominance in his expression and position. I glanced at his hand before he spoke and saw his pants were tight, everywhere. It was a beautiful fucking site. My mind instantly flew to how he filled my insides, and I wanted it.
“Babe,” he calmly said. “How bad do you want it?”

“Oh my God,” and I whined still looking him over.

“How bad sweetie, how bad do you want to come? How bad do you want to us to let you come?” He repeated.

“Bad. Please. Oh my God… so fucking bad…”

They looked at each other and smiled. Henry spoke quietly. “Do you think we should let her this time?”

Chris hesitated answering him. “That’s up to you. I wouldn’t.”

Confused and still highly aroused, I looked to both of the men I so desparately wanted. “Please, oh my God please. Please, please…” I couldn’t beg any more if my life depended on it.

“Again,” repeated Henry. “I want feeling this time… because I’m going to let you come, I promise.”
This was more than likely the sixth or seventh time. I was hoping he would let me, but I didn’t know for sure. My head wasn’t clear enough to think about it. I just blurted out the words, “Thank you! Oh my God thank you! Thank you so much!”
My fingers returned to my clit and I moved it as fast as I could. I wanted to come as quick as possible while they let me touch myself. Maybe I’d do a better job of not making it obvious this time.

Their stares were enough to get me wet. I had Henry Cavill and Chris Evans watching me masturbate. Legs fully spread as I moaned for them and myself.
Chris was leaning forward, his fingers rubbed over his lips as he watched me. I could see he wanted to do something to me – maybe finger me.
He talked about fingering me before, using two at first, then three so I would stretch for him and adding a little sting to encourage my orgasm. He would say he would move them fast inside of me and listen to me squish. That man could talk dirty to me like it was breathing. I remember him texting me once, something like:
“I’m going to feel you come on my fingers and watch you fucking scream, and I’m not going to stop until your body stops moving, even when you’re trying to escape from my arms.”

But then I saw him lick his lips while I came closer to my orgasm.
His lips.
Those juicy plump, delicious fucking lips. The man could kiss for hours, in which he did when he first arrived.
I was naked, but he told me it was all a part of my submission.
Fully clothed, he kissed me until I couldn’t feel my lips. He kissed me soft, then hard and then soft again. His mouth is that of fucking angels, groping my naked skin and getting me all worked up. He touched every inch of my flesh. When his kisses got hard, so would his hands. And he didn’t just kiss my lips either, he kissed all parts of me. I swear he was trying to prolong the entire situation–

Henry sat back, grabbing my attention immediately.
Henry. Fuck. What a beautiful man in every way.
Henry’s skin was almost always hot. He was always gentle even when he was rough. He loved kink too. Most of the time he wanted me on top so he could control me completely, holding either my hips and slamming our bodies together, or holding me by my arms so that I couldn’t place my hands on him. But he loved to hold me down and pump into me too, it didn’t matter where or when, he fucking loved to take me.
His moans were out of this world, delectable, and he always made noises.

“Who do you want more right now?” Chris asked.

I was staring at Henry. It was obvious.

“Henry…” I whined.

Henry cleared his throat and adjusted himself again. “What are you thinking about sweetheart? If you want me so bad, tell me what kind of fantasy you’re having with me right now.”

My clit twitched and I felt it start to get hard under my finger. I let a moan slip, giving away my high arousal. I swallowed and looked into his eyes, but my jaw popped open. He was forcing me to play out a fantasy for him, in front of another man, while I touched myself for their pleasure and my pain.
“You’re…” I took a couple of deep breaths and begged with my face, “You’re holding onto my hips, and you’re… you’re forcing me down onto your lap… So hard, so controlling…” I whined and moaned for him while I stared. “Please, let me come now. Please…”

Henry’s body opened up as his arm came onto the back of the couch like he was aggrevating my need. I looked to his crotch and saw he was extra hard, he was showing me on pupose for further torment. I immediately thought of blowing him the way he liked. I licked my lips with the thought of how much my mouth had to spread open for his thick muscle.

“You want me sweetie? You want to suck on me, don’t you?”

“Yes!”

“Move those fingers faster,” he ordered. “I said I wanted feeling.”

The muscles in my arms started to hurt from the playing. The pressure I put on myself got to me quickly and my head flew back again.
I held back moaning, and knowingly bit my lips together. My orgasm subsided but only for seconds.

“Come for us baby girl. Let us hear you scream,” it was Henry’s voice I heard.

They’re letting me, oh my God.

I pushed and pushed, raising my head and looked at them watching me, and I was there, I was coming.
“Fuck…” I murmured, and they didn’t say anything.

The first wave of orgasm took over, and my eyes squinted between them in an attempt to look at both. The pooled liquid coming from my whole as I rubbed.

“STOP!” Henry yelled.

My hands flew to my sides and I whined, still coming but with no touch to finish it. I gasped and whined with confusion my body shaking in the chair. My hands were a tight grip and then relaxed over and over again. My mouth remained open and my eyes were shut tight. The crazy unfinished orgasm feeling had me at my will. “Fuck! Jesus! Fuck!” I cried out as I knew they were watching.

Chris looked to Henry. “Ruined, ruined orgasm. Way to go.”

The men waited for my reaction. When I looked up, I felt completely exausted but somehow knew it wasn’t over. My arousal still held it’s ground.

I fucking deserved all of this.

“We’re not letting you come fully. Not only have you already come twice with Chris… and now another half of one, but you’ve been caught cheating on me.”

I tried to speak but it came out a whisper.
“I’m sorry baby, I’m so sorry–”

“We’re not cruel…”

Yes you are.

“… we knew this is what you wanted. You love to be tortured, don’t you sweetie.”

I was confused. What?!

“What?!”

“If you hadn’t been caught, and Chris or I did this on our own, you would love it all, wouldn’t you?”

I couldn’t deny he was right. I remained silent as I stared at Henry, realizing the truth. I would love it. But that’s not what was happening. There was enough guilt where–

“We’re giving you this extra fantasy, we planned this. This is for you.”

Exausted and in non-belief, my jaw dropped.

I looked to Chris and he was smiling at me. “You’re a fucking dirty kinky girl. We were trying to up the anty. I guess it worked.”

“We needed for you to believe in the guilt to obey in this part of the plan.”

“Oh fuck,” I breathed out.

Henry sat forward. “Are you okay? Can you continue with us?”

Jesus Christ. I couldn’t believe my ears. Looking between the two men, I dared myself to say what was on my mind.
“Yes. Fuck. Please. Fuck.”

They both chuckled.

It was very clear the night wasn’t over. The thought of them both having their way with me together had me awake all over again. And lucky for me, I was still horny. I was now willing to be tortured. There was no doubt in my mind they would make me beg for it too.


Part 4:

Chris was in front of me. He had a hold of my hair and head, squeezing it tight and pulling my head onto his hard dick as far down as I would allow so quickly. I was holding my breath since he was forcing himself to the back of my throat. With every pull, I felt more and more saliva build in my mouth. With no time to wipe, and not able to do so since my hands kept me in proper position on all fours, it was slowly dripping out the corners of my mouth. I did my best to keep it in, but it was no use, and after awhile, I let it fall out.

Chris seemed to appreciate the mess, “Fuck yeah, open up.”

I had to catch my breath and pull away. I gasped, still in his hands as he pulled. Strings of saliva hung from my open mouth. “Oh fuck no, get back here…” and my mouth was full again, pulling my head back onto his cock, holding me in place, and teaching me my lesson. I squeezed my eyes tight and held my breath as I could feel him try hard to push inside my closed throat.

Behind me, my ass was getting very sore. Henry couldn’t stop gripping my flesh tight. Half of me wanted to believe it was because he had never fucked me hard before, therefore he didn’t realize hos strength while excited.
I could feel my flesh jiggle whenever he pushed inside of me, and I’m sure my skin was red from the pulling and hard groping.
Henry’s grunts were the absolute best. I could hear him breathing heavy and making his noise as he repeatedly entered me fast. It was making me moan back with him.

Finally, he smacked me, but I didn’t react. So he did it again in the same place but harder. I jumped and he pumped into me while he spoke, “You’ve been very bad, sweetheart. You’re paying for your mistakes, aren’t you…”

Unable to speak or hum, I continued to be a fuck-toy for the two men who came to this glorious conclusion while they used me as they wanted.
As I did my best to remain still between them, it was almost impossible when Henry decided to ram into me from behind and I had no where to go except take Chris’ shaft into my throat further.
That’s when I choked.
Chris pulled my red wet face up and held me by my neck, while Henry continued shoving into me from behind.

“I know you fuckin’ love that. Being choked, don’t you.”

I used the time wisely to catch my heavy breath, trying to choose my words wisely while they bounced. I’m sure Chris made me speak on purpose to hear it, and to see my tortured face.

“Yes Chris! I do!”

As I spoke, I realized he was watching me react to getting it from behind. He held my neck and hair, and I looked up at him out of breath, whining and bouncing.
“You like him, don’t you? You like him fucking you this way?”

“Ye-e-e-e-esss!”
There wasn’t the ability to say anything else, so I let him hear me while Henry used me.

“You want more? Huh? You want me to fuck your face? Open your FUCKING throat.”
Before I knew it he was back inside my mouth as far as I would allow. Somehow, he seemed bigger this time.

I heard a loud grunt from Henry as he gripped my skin tight again, but this time he didn’t let go. His grip stung my flesh while he squeezed. And then another grunt and another, the last was a long and strong moan.
He pushed into me hard making my neck snap up, and again and again. Those hard pushes while he came inside me, made me rocket onto Chris’ shaft. It was almost impossible to breathe.
Chris moaned back with the pleasure of his cock so far down my throat. I heard him hiss through his teeth from the enjoyment.

Henry smacked me again in the same spot, then rubbed. “Jesus Christ,” I could hear him heavy breathing. Finally, I felt him pull out slowly.
Completely aroused, I felt my cunt squeeze tight, exposed to the air and wet as could be.
Warm liquid seeped out of my cunt and I could feel it down the inside of my thighs. “Oh God she’s soaked,”

Chris gasped and held me deep. “I’m gonna come…” another gasp as I did my best not to choke, “… and you’re gonna take it.”

Holding me tight, I felt the liquid spurt while I did my best to close my throat. I gagged again, but he held me tight and moaned. My hands went to his thighs and I pushed. While still in control, he held my hair tight but gave my throat space.
He finished coming inside my mouth moaning and watching me swallow what was already trickling down my throat before sliding out.

When he was done, his hands relaxed in my hair and he made me look up at him. He smiled down at me.
“You’re a fucking good whore. Kneel.”

Catching my breath and feeling an abundance of saliva on my face, I did as I was asked, naked and exposed.

“Who’s whore am I? Yours or his?” I asked with a smile, face still pink and wet, hair a mess, cunt ready for more and my red sore ass.

Chris didn’t bother to answer and Henry let out a chuckle behind me.

I can’t tell you why or how, but I enjoyed it all – every last fucking second, and here I still was on my knees between them without an orgasm. Brilliant.
I took my time between the two naked men as they caught their own breath, looking them over and wanting more of their harsh antics.
I particularly paid close attention to Henry, who I wasn’t able to see during the sex. I could feel my hungry black eyes as I looked over his skin.

“She likes you,” Chris said quietly. “She wants more when you’re ready.”

I watched Henry smile at me while I let my jaw drop open, licking my bottom lip with the underside of my tongue, soaking it like an animal in heat.

I turned back to Chris who was still out of breath. With his Adonis belt being as glorious as ever, he stood with his hands on his naked hips, looking up and over me. “How often can you play this little game with us?”

“I dunno,” Henry responded.

I leaned back and looked at Henry upside down, exposing my neck body to him, smiling. “I’m surprised you played along so well. I’m impressed.”

“I’m impressed you love it this much. But if it’s what the lady wants, that’s what she’ll get.”

He smiled back. I was lucky Chris knew him at all.

“You’re such a fuckin’ gentleman Cavill,” and Chris laughed. I watched as Henry nodded, removing the condom and tying it.

I made sure to sound cute and small, “Can I come now?”

“NO,” they both shouted. Chris scoffed, “You’re gonna wait till later tonight. We have another role play in mind.”

“Mmm, another?” I asked cutely while looking Chris over completely. “Do I get to sleep with both of you tonight?” Turning to see Henry, “Are you staying with us?”

“Would you like that?”

I crawled to his side and stood on my knees, taking his arm in mine, “Yes I would.”

Chris snickered, “She’ll be against you like that till we let her come. She’s a loaded pistol right now. You sure you wanna wait?”

I turned my body to Henry and placed a knee on either side of him, looking up. His hand came around to my ass and he squeezed. “I don’t know if I’ll be able to wait.”

Chris stood and took the few steps back, sitting on the couch in a frump. “Then let’s do both, not wait and role play. I’d love to watch her get fucked a little more.”

Erotic Chris Evans FanFic Home

Erotic Henry Cavill FanFic Home

Leave a comment