The White Room Pt 3


thewife101 henry cavill fanfic white room main.jpg

Characters: Henry Cavill the Actor, Unnamed Female OFC, OFC Hubs

Summary: Henry and the unnamed female character are finally given the opportunity to begin their sexual relationship after long anticipation, while finding out about each other.

Rating: Explicit; NSFW 18+

Warnings: Sexual References, Explicit Language, Penetration, Oral Sex, Fingering, Biting, Restraining

Word Count: 4,409

***

I sit up more and my fingers go to the opening of his robe, immediately but cautiously touching his hot skin while I take my time and enjoy this first touch. His torso is full of the most excellent bumps and ridges, and some of the sexiest body hair I’ve ever seen. His hands are holding my wrists as I move over him, exploring him, having him.
I’m sliding down his abs. His skin is soft, but the structure of his muscles is hard. I could have strum him like an instrument.
I stretch my arms out and push back the robe on his shoulders to reveal his most incredible physique. My eyes can’t look at it all at once, so they fly all over his body.

“How much time do we have?” He asks, his voice is so incredible and deep, it throws me from an exceptional fantasy that’s somehow actually happening. “Does he know?”

My hands continue to take this wonderful opportunity to feel him, sliding them over his glorious body. My mouth comes open and my bottom lip hits his stomach. I look up at him as I continue to worship him from below.

“He knows,” and I finally kiss his hot flesh. “He just doesn’t want to know about it all,” and I kiss him again.

“Dually noted.”

My tongue finds it’s way out of my mouth and I lick his salty skin for the first time. I move my head to make sure I do what I want, taking full advantage of him.
His hands pull my wrists out to either side and he holds me, looking down. I try to continue to lick him, but he’s pulling me back. Looking up out of curiosity, I can see he’s staring down at me with a smirk. “Enough with me. Lay back.”

He pulls the bra from my arms and guides me backwards with one of my wrists in his hand, laying me back onto the pillows. His robe falls behind him before he maneuvers one of my legs up and around him, positioning himself onto his belly.
In amazement, my mouth pops open. He’s going to give me oral sex.

My eyes roll, “You don’t have to do this…”

He looks at me before he lowers his head, with a small grin in a playful tease. Then his eyes focus on their prize below, before licking his lips and kissing the inside of my thigh.
His hot hands are holding my thighs open, and he’s slowly making his way towards my lips sending me into agony.

I hum to him, unable to control my urges for him to have his mouth on my pussy. I hear him growl a laugh back, finally feeling his lips kiss my lower ones gently, just as if they were my upper ones. This man is taking his fucking time with me.
My arms come around my head and I open myself up to him completely. As I relax, his mouth becomes more playful, and I feel his tongue hit my wet insides. It travels from bottom to top. He does it again, but digs between my lips, licking the full length of my clit with force and making me twitch.
He collects one of my thighs and re-adjusts, opening his mouth and digging inside my cunt. His warm tongue on my hot wet pink drives me wild and I let out a squeak. I watch as he’s unmoved by my reaction, continuing to lick inside my wet flesh. I can see his eyes are almost entirely black as they pop open, like an animal attacking it’s prey. He’s slowly moving his face back and forth playing with my pussy and teasing me.

Grunting with small exhales, I couldn’t help myself and my fingers went to his black curls again. I gripped and held them, watching him devour me with pleasure.
I just couldn’t help it, I had to moan his name. “Henry,” and his eyes flew open again, his mouth still eating me alive.
My thighs lifted off the mattress and I pressed them against his ears. With a little force, he pushed me back open, and kept up with his slow antagonizing antics.

As he reached closer and closer to my clit, my body started to move and my breathing became rapid. I could barely see in my arousal, but managed to moan. This time it sounded different. Somewhere between a late night followed by very few hours of sleep and a hangover, my voice became raspy. With my own erotic sound, I could feel liquid seep from inside of me. Henry pressed his mouth against me firmer, licking it up almost immediately. I couldn’t help but close my eyes.
He buried his face between my legs, moving from side to side. I tried to move but he held me down seemingly easily. “Henryyy,” I whined, trying to convey a desperation for him to allow me to come. Even my ability to raise my hips in excitement wasn’t happening. His strength was overbearing.
“Oh God,” I whispered, allowing my orgasm to come over me as slow as he was eating.
And then I realized he was nipping at my clit so fucking slow… “Fuck, fuck…”
I gripped his hair tighter and tighter, slightly pulling on his head, trying to bury his face further, knowing I was coming.
The sweet sensation built with patience, and his mouth didn’t overpower the thrill, but just enhanced that similar feeling coming over me. He had control of it all… he had control of me.
“Oh God!” I cried out as my body froze. A cooling sensation poured from my cunt as I came ever so slowly, with the same force as one that would have been quicker. I held my breath and then gasped slowly not believing the lasting feeling I was having.
My eyes popped open halfway through and I saw him watching.  I caught my breath with the sound of small raspy sexy moans, letting my fingers come loose in his hair and placing them over my face, overcome with my passing orgasm.
Henry took his time with me, licking slowly as if he was enjoying saying goodbye. I hummed with delight and my fingers went back to his hair as he licked me clean, kissing me gently and slowly moving his lips to my thighs again. I watched smiling as he finished with me.

This fucking man.

The corners of my mouth raised and I giggled, then moaned once more, feeling his grasp on me loosen.
Tired, but not exhausted, I closed my eyes hearing him shuffle.
He moved to my side and lay down. Still almost in a giggle, I heard the condom wrapper open. I bit my bottom lip and my eyes fell closed. He’s going to fuck me too.

I was a ball of nerves. With my hands still over my face and a goofy grin, he placed the condom over himself.
“Thank you,” I breathed.

Through my fingers, I could see he had glanced at me with a smirk, “We’re not through yet.”

My face lit up and my hand came down. But before I had a chance to look over to him and his size, he was pushing me away from him onto my side.
Knowing the penetration was coming, my knees came up to my belly and I pushed my ass out.

I felt Henry’s gentle touch as his fingers slid from my arm up to my shoulder where he pecked me gently, leaving small amounts of wet.
“Eager, are we?”

I exhaled with a laugh, opening my eyes and feeling his lips touch my skin again and again. “Yes,” I whispered.

The next few moments felt like forever.
My body was moving by itself in small waves as he tortured me with the few kisses he gave me. My eyes fluttered open and shut almost repeatedly. If I hadn’t fainted earlier, I would have thought my deep breathing was going to make me pass out again. And then there was my desperate moan to have him inside of me.
I could feel him behind me, his body heat, his hands exploring every inch of my naked skin that was exposed to him. He caressed me, seduced me, worshipped me.
I could smell his hair and how clean his skin was, his apartment, the sheets and blankets under me, the softness of the pillows, everything was fresh, and everything was white. I was in heaven.
My hands gripped the fabric in front of me on the bed as he bit my flesh gently. My mouth popped open and I could feel his smile. “Do you like that?” His voice was of interest, almost a tease.

I hummed back, then sighed.

His lips came to my skin again and he kissed me gently with a tiny smack sound before biting me yet again, this time it was harder. I felt the pinch from when his teeth slid off my neck and my raspy moan came back.
“So you like bites,” and he hummed. “Are you kinky?”

Oh dear God please tell me HE is. I couldn’t think straight. How do you answer that question? What kind of specifics do you get into? How deep of kink was he, if he was at all? Would it be bad if I said yes?
All this filled my mind. Add his constant kissing on my back, shoulders and neck with his traveling fingers now moving along my curved side like a slow rollercoaster, and I blurt out, “What do you mean?”

IDIOT.

He chuckles into my neck and his face dips onto my skin while his hands come still. He’s sucking on my neck, french kissing me, moving about leisurely.
My hand goes to his hair behind me and I pull him in more, opening my neck up as much as possible for him. He’s still using those beautiful fucking lips on me.

“You write erotica love, you know exactly what I mean. Especially when you’re pulling my hair.”

I let go quickly, “Sorry.”

He looks up at me and he’s smiling, “Yeah, you like kink.”

I grip his thick curls once again and his hand travels to my tit where he grasps it, almost pulling down. His kiss has seemed to get harder on my neck and I let out a gasp. “Do you? Like kink?”

In between kisses, he responds, “Yes… I do… very much.”

My mind flies to the inevitable, “Are you a Dom?”

Still kissing my neck and using his fingers on my skin, I’m almost dizzy when I hear his answer, but take note. “No…not a Dom… but I do like my kink… Tell me to stop if you need to,” he murmurs into my neck.

“Never,” I say right away. My breathing could be mistaken for an orgasm at this point.
His hands become grabby and two fingers surround my nipple and pinch. I ignore the first pinch, but it gets painful quick.
I jolt and moan, but collect myself.
That doesn’t stop him, and he does it again, this time it sends a whine through me and my mouth stays open. I’m gripping his hair tighter now, and he’s had enough.

He gathers my hand easily and brings my arm behind my back, also positioning himself closer to me. “Oh God,” I whisper in anticipation. He has somewhat restrained me, giving me the basic feeling he has control.

I feel his hot long muscle come between my ass cheeks. He’s teasing my crack. I tremble in his arms. “Please,” I beg and wait, but hear nothing in return.

His breathing has increased and I can hear him exhale through his mouth.
He’s sliding up and down in my pussy now, getting his tip wet with my juice.

Finally, he releases my arm and I feel his breath hault as he takes himself in his hand and brushes the outside of my cunt. I wait for it, the first push because in honesty, I haven’t seen how big, or long, or thick he is.

As he penetrates between my wet lips, my mouth gapes and I hold my breath, feeling his breath travel down my neck.
He’s thick and he’s definitely stretched my opening. But how deep will he go?
He pushes and pushes slowly, enough for me to squeak and he pulls out.
“You feel incredible.”

His hand returns to my forearm and he holds me in place, using it for leverage while he enters into me again. This time it’s quicker, and the next and the next and before I know it, Henry is fucking me, holding me in place with my arm, and I’m almost being pushed over.
I’m barely breathing, it feels amazing. His size is large, and it’s unlike anything I could have ever anticipated.

I moan, and again as he pushes inside of me. I’m squeaking in disbelief from his size, and he’s grunting over my shoulder now. Our noises combined are a piece of the heaven I realized I had already entered. I never want it to end, so I keep it up. Luckily for me, so does he.
“Oh God! Henry?!” My voice is bouncing.

He groans long as he enters me, “Are you alright,” he asks.

A few slower pushes and I’m able to answer. “Yeah, oh fuck yeah, don’t stop…”

His excitement takes over and he thrusts into me. “Yeah!” I call back, the sensation he had given me could bring me to orgasm with his penetration alone if he did it enough. And I swear he tried.
While I squeak inbetween breaths, he enters me using his strength. Thrust after powerful thrust, I hold my breath and let him take me.

Before I realize, he’s pushing so deep, I’m on my belly. My chin is now against the bed beneath us and he’s repositioning on his knees between my legs.  He collects both of my arms, holding me by my forearms and pulls, intruding me again.
My voice bounces with his movements into me, “Oh God… yeah!”

I hear him grunt repeatedly, feeling his cock enter and squish inside of me, stretching me still. “Fuck,” he musters under his breath.
His grip is tight and strong, I start to feel bruising, but I don’t give a shit. He must not know his strength when he’s excited.

He’s out of breath and pushing into me hard as my head bounces. Everything is a blur as he uses me, and as I love it all.
“Henry!” I call out from excitement.

He calls my name back and pulls my arms hard, pushing all the way inside deep and holding, forcing screams from my throat. And with a long hard grunt, he pulls hard on my arms and holds. And then it happens again as I realize he’s coming. And once more.

With every push inside of me, I come back to clarity.
He gently sets me down and releases me, falling to my side out of breath, but I’m still turned the other way. I hesitate turning to see him, knowing my reaction will be a smile. But I can’t help it and turn over anyway.

His far arm is up and his bicep is clear as fucking day. He’s breathing heavy, a tiny bit of sweat has covered him, and he’s gloriously naked beside me.
“Oh my God,” I muster, breaking the silence.

Henry smiles and chuckles. “Indeed. My God.”

He takes a deep inhale and I look to the ceiling as he removes and ties the condom, ridding it.

I turn to face him once he’s still, and he does the same. We look each other’s faces over before smiling. His arm comes around me and I come into his chest as he cradles me.

“You’re incredible.”

His voice is all of a sudden louder, “Well you must be talking about yourself. I said it first, you’re incredible.”

I giggle and my hand travels to his body. My smile fades as I run my fingers over his hot skin. Has this really happened?

“There’s just one more thing I’d like to see before you leave.”

“What’s that?”

“We don’t want to waste this time we have,” and he’s sitting up. By nature, I sit up as well since I’m laying on him.
He repositions comfortably on his side and I’m able to see his package for the first time.

“Jesus Christ!”

“What is it?!” He sounds concerned.

“Your fuckin’… Jesus Christ!” I’m trying not to stare, but it’s almost impossible. He’s huge, and thick, and beautiful. I can’t believe it was inside of me.

He’s looks at me, then himself, then back at me smiling. I sigh with a surprised expression. I go to speak but nothing comes out.
He’s still waiting.

You’re incredible, all parts of you are incredible.”

He leans in smiling and takes the side of my face, kissing me slowly. I take this last kiss with patience, appreciation and do my best to remember everything about it. The pressure of his lips against mine, the tip of his wet tongue as it grazes, the way he’s holding my face, how slow he’s kissing me, how he’s breathing…

And it’s over. He’s staring at me, “Lay down.”

“Why?” My voice has faded again. I’m back in heaven from his kiss.

He’s kissing me again, and I let a moan slip from the touch of his delectable lips. He’s so incredibly smooth and patient.
He guides me to lay back, and again, he’s on his side over me. His hand is sliding down my chest, my belly, my mound.
My legs close with his gentle touch, but he slips his hand between them and eases my thighs open, dipping his fingers between my lips, moving his finger up and down my crevice in my wet juice.
Pulling away from my mouth, he forces a breath from me and touches my clit, starting to roll it. “Come for me.” A kind of growl comes from him while he watches me closely.

“You… you don’t have to do this.”

His eyes are piercing and he smirks at me, “I want to.”

His words make me melt. This fucking guy. I’m convinced he wants to do this regardless of what I say. But, I want it to be real, to be amazing. I can’t help but ask, “Please, inside.”

I feel his fingers slide down my pussy curve in my wet so easily that shivers come over my body. I exhale slowly and make eye contact. I hold my breath while he enters me, toying with my entrance momentarily, finally slipping inside where I’m still soaked from his sex.
I watch his jaw clench. My mouth opens and my eyebrows lift in an unbelievable reaction to his touch. I exhale and squeeze my eyes as he curves his fingers inside of me. I feel myself squeeze on his fingers.
“That’s it,” he says.

Those two simple words have me closer to coming, but at this point, I believe he’s moving too slowly.

The words escape my mouth but are barely heard, “Oh God,” a painful look to my face as I see the man of my dreams above me.

That’s when I started to hear that familiar squish sound as he moved gently inside me, rubbing my g-spot. Like the slow ticking of a clock, he moved gracefully and calm watching my face closely.

My breathing is deep when Im not holding it, my sight is fading, the sound of my cunt in his hand, his eyes are staring into mine…
I could feel it, and I felt myself open for him, relaxing little by little as he slowly fingered me. With every wave of my orgasm, I took a breath. As it became more prominent, I became weaker for it, wanting it and needing it.

“Yes,” was all he growled when I had almost reached peak.

My body stiffened under his touch. My breathing stopped and his fingers continued to squish inside of me, controlling my body like no other man had. Never had I come that soon, that slowly, that deep. I felt everything, all while staring at the man I longed for from afar, who was now right next to me.
The orgasm lasted, but it faded too quickly for my liking. I wanted it to stay just as long as I needed it to.
I trembled while he remained inside, my entire body shook as he watched me, as he had taken me, ensuring all of my orgasm was claimed.

Attempting to catch my breath, my cunt relaxed. As he pulled out, an excessive amount fluid spilled out as well. I felt the hot liquid and his hot fingers against my inner thigh as he rested his hand on my flesh. “Oh Jesus,” I whined.

“Impressive, you are beautiful when you come. Thank you.”

Blinking in disbelief from his thank you, “Are you shitting me? Thank you?”

A low chuckle and that bright smile filled me with joy again as he wiped his fingers on the comforter below us. “Yes, thank you. That was wonderful.”

I looked to his lips, that tiny beauty mark on his lower, and on cue, he leaned down and pecked, coming back quickly for another, and another until our tongues met. His kisses were incredible, he was a master at it.
Finally he pulled away.

“This is heaven, isn’t it?”

A look of confusion came across his face, “Sorry?”

I smiled and looked away, realizing it sounded ridiculous. “Nothing,” I sighed. “I should probably get going. I need to shower. Hubs will be back soon.”

He tipped his head back with a smirk, “Ah yes, the instigator. Not many men would let their wives fool around with other men. You should be very thankful. I know I am. Please give him my deepest gratitude.”

I snickered, “I am thankful,” wanting to say more but lost in my own thoughts of my amazing husband, a tiny bright smile lit up my face, one that can only be identified as being in love.
Henry had to interrupt my thoughts.

“I noticed you have no clothes, just a robe. You’re more than welcome to borrow one of my shirts,” pointing to doors on the wall to the far side of the room.

My knees came up and they turned together in place. “Borrow? I’m sorry to say, but if I take one, I don’t think you’ll be getting it back.”

His finger ran down my jaw line as he grinned, “The plan is to get it back sweetheart,” his finger was still trailing my chin. “I want to see how kinky you can get, missus writer.”

“I can’t imagine you are as kinky as I am, but it doesn’t matter anyway. I don’t think my husband would let me see you twice in a lifetime,” I am so giddy I feel like a school girl with him being interested in me.

His voice is low, serious and he’s not smiling anymore. “That sounds like a challenge. Let me talk to him.”

I scoff, “What the fuck are you… gonna say… if…”

Using my chin, he’s guided me to kiss him again. I’m trying to speak some sense into him, some kind of realization that it won’t happen again, but he seems too interested in my mouth, and trying to convince me otherwise.

His kiss was slow this time, meaningful and sending a message that he liked me and that there was more to come.
I felt a tremble in my lower lip before he kissed me again, and again, literally taking my breath away. Every time our lips parted, a wet kiss noise was heard. I wanted everything to happen all over again.

He has me convinced, I want more and I want him to try to work his magic on Hubs. With my eyes still closed, leaning on for more of his lips, “Okay… talk to him.”

He chuckles, “I need your number.”

My eyes open, “No texts, okay?”

He’s clearly surprised by the expression I see on his face, “Why…” It’s not really a question.

“My head will be in the clouds for days, maybe even weeks after I leave in a few minutes. If I start getting texts from you, my life is over.”

We laugh quietly and his now dry finger comes to between my tits and he’s moving it between the valley on my smooth skin. “Well how are we going to find out what we both need next time?”

I smile at his choice of words. He leans down to kiss me, slowly and gently with tongue.

“I have to go,” I whisper.

“I know,” and he kissed me the same way.

I pulled away smiling, my hand to his chest. “I have to go!”

We’re laughing as I basically fall out of the bed. He watches me as I search for my bra and underwear.

“Have your choice of whatever shirt you like.”

Repositioning my tits in my bra, I thank him and walk over, grabbing the first white one I see.
After buttoning it, I notice he’s got the robe back on and coming to my side. He’s gripped my hips making me feel warm. I’m still smiling by the way.

He slips my phone into my hand and shows me his, “Number?”

I shake my head and list the numbers as he types them in.

“Go easy on me, remember that my head will most likely be in the clouds, and that I’m an idiot.”

That’s the last one I got. The last one of that beautiful fucking smile. Jesus Christ, you think it would cure cancer since it’s so bright.
“I’ll walk you to the door.”

The button for the elevator is pressed and I turn to him, “Thank you, for everything.”

“Thank you,” and he leans down for another kiss as the doors open. He takes me in his arms and holds me. I regret leaving him, but pull away from his sensational kisses and slip out of his arms.

After pressing my floor button, I smile at him in the bathrobe one more time before the door closes. No goodbye, just a smile from both of us.

Still smiling, I shake my head and cover my forehead. Fuck, I am in trouble.

Part 1

Part 2

Erotic Henry Cavill FanFic Home

Erotic Chris Evans FanFic Home

2 thoughts on “The White Room Pt 3

Leave a comment