The White Room Pt 2


image

Characters: Henry Cavill the Actor, Unnamed Female OFC, OFC Hubs

Summary: Written in the first person, our unnamed original female character wakes up hung over from last nights unrecalled events. She finds herself in a predicament with Henry, closer to her sexual fantasy.

Rating: Explicit; NSFW 18+

Warnings: Sexual References, Explicit Language, Sexual Tension, Kissing, Groping, Biting

Word Count: 3,915

***

I woke the next day to bright lights and shifting in the bed next to me. I realize the sheets are against my bare skin. Where are my clothes and who am I next to??

“Babe, thank God you’re finally awake. I gotta go. There’s been some kinda mix-up with our flight, and work called. I gotta figure all this out as soon as possible…”

I’m still half asleep, rubbing my eyes. “Okay well–”

“Keep your phone on you. I’ll call you to let you know what’s up.”

“Why can’t you just call from your cell?”

“I dunno, they want me at the airport. Something to do with work’s security clearance.”

My husband works in sales, but for a chemical company. He’s had problems traveling before. So I nod and watch him race out of the room.
I fall back into bed and check the clock to my left, it’s ten to eight in the morning. I definitely need more sleep. That’s when I start to feel a familiar headache, one I hadn’t had in years.
I close my eyes and roll over, but the bright lights from the window are overbearing and all I see is light when I wish for darkness. The headache lingers for another few minutes while I reminisce about Henry and our contact the night before. Still feeling the headache, a smile appears on my face. I open my eyes and remember what happened as I stare at the wall.

The look in his face when he said, “Hm.” Jesus fucking Christ, it was intense and erotic in that one moment.
My cunt squeezed while I lay in bed, and then my head started to pound throwing me from my memory.
I guess I should get up, look for food, and get some fucking coffee.

Sitting up slowly, I look around the tiny room with just enough space for the bed and realize we’re in the same building as the party last night, but this room doesn’t have a balcony, or desk, or space, or barely even a washroom. Only floor to ceiling windows with the most excellent view of whatever Henry was trying to show me last night.

Henry. Fuck. It was really him.
I recall more of the night before. “Is this too close?” He asks.

Again, I smile about my prior close sexual encounter with him as I reach for my dress, the only attire I have… which was soaken wet. “What the fuck?”
The smell hits my nose and it’s clearly alcohol. I guess champagne does something to a woman after not drinking for so long. My responsibilities as a mother have grown too deep and I don’t know what fun is anymore.

I look around the room and realize there’s nothing else for me to wear… except the hotel room robe. I huff and put it on, looking quickly for my phone, which is on Hubs’ side table, and then I glance for my clutch – which is MISSING. FUCK.

I scour the whole small area for anything remotely close to my clutch’s colour, and nothing.
I cover my face in shame. I must have left it at the party. FUCK.

A quick call to the front desk should do it.
“Hi, I was at a party last night in The White Room, and I left my bag there. Is there any chance– … oh. Okay. Umm… But I don’t have…” I huff. “Okay. No, that’s okay. Thank you.”

Great. I need to go get it myself. “No need to worry miss, the owner should be there,” I mock, and shake my head.
I’m in a fucking bathrobe and lord knows how ridiculous I look.
Everything I need is in my fucking clutch and I’m miles away from home. I ain’t traveling by plane if I don’t have it.
This is worth it. This is worth it. This is worth it.
I quickly enter the bathroom – my hair and makeup have held up for the most part, but my hangover suddenly hits me again and I groan. “Never drink again when you need to take care of business. This is your dream you moron,” I needed to get a lashing from someone.

Grabbing a tissue, I clean up the running mascara under my eyes, and run my fingers through my hair.
My shoes, also soaked. Gross.
In my bare feet, I grab my phone and the key card left on the desk, and head out the door. I’m in the elevator like an idiot.
Assuming the ‘white room’ works like a penthouse, I’m praying it’s open. Please let me in, please let me in… and the button lights up. A gust of breath escapes me as I had been holding it with high hopes.
This should be good. Now I’m hoping I’ve met the ‘owner’ and they don’t make a big deal out of it all. Maybe they even have ins to–

The elevator door opens to the floor. It’s quiet with the exception of a tv in the distance. “Hello?” I call into the enormous area. I see the place has been cleaned, but not well. And the single bed has been used, covers strewn but quickly made again.

“Can I help you?”
That British voice.
Oh. My. Fucking. God.

I feel my face flush red as he starts to smile. My mouth pops open in surprise.
“Cow girl!” He adds with excitement, raising his hands and a chuckle to him. He’s walking towards me.

I squint, my mouth still frozen open. “Cow girl?” I’m hiding my smile.

We’re walking to greet each other in the middle of the room. I should probably mention, he’s also in a fucking hotel bathrobe, matching mine. His hair is wet as if he’s recently showered. I only have a split second to think he could very well be naked under it.

Holding a cup of his morning brew, he opens his arms and hugs me. “You don’t remember… can’t say I’m not surprised.”

Uh oh.
“Uh oh. What did I do?”

At this point, I’ve looked around the room a few times, and there’s no one else there. He’s by himself. Thank you sweet baby Jesus.

“Where’s your husband? He’s great at cheering you on.”

“He’s um, he had to take care of some business.”

He’s gone silent, clearly thinking. Yes, I’m here by myself, with you, I think to myself. The perfect opportunity for that sex. A smile comes over my face as we look at each other.

“Why don’t you join me for something to eat and I’ll tell you how your night played out.”

“Actually, I’m just here for my bag. I left it last night. I was hoping you’d–”
He’s turns quickly, sets his cup down and turns back with my clutch in his hand… and that brilliant smile. His hand comes to my arm and he holds me there.
“Thank you,” and I can’t help but ask. “Is this your place? You’re the one that lives here?”
He’s still holding me. Why is he still holding me? This is good, but why??

“Not to brag but yes, one of my places. You don’t like it?”

“No no! I do! I was just… surprised. No one told me it was you, who owned it.”
I am stuttering. Oh my God he’s beautiful.

“It’s not really public knowledge. People just meet here and think it’s a conference room really. Hence the name ‘White Room’. Come on, have a seat and I’ll tell you what you don’t remember. I’m sure you’ll be impressed.”
He’s guiding me to a table of an abundance of food laid out. I look it over and stammer.

“I… I–I… really… I…”

I look at him and he’s not convinced. A sly smile on his face as he fills an empty cup with coffee and refills his own.

“Yeah, I don’t have any excuses, other than I’m tired and starting to form a massive hangover.”

He reaches across the table and hands me a bottle of tablets. “Take two, you’ll be fine in fifteen minutes.” He smiles at me while I take the familiar bottle. “So where is your husband? Does he really have business? Or is he sleeping it off?”

***

“Oh dear lord, please do not tell me I danced too.”

“Oh yes, and you’re quite good actually,” he took another sip of his coffee quickly. “And your husband? He’s quite the instigator.”

I roll my eyes.
“Of course he is! Oh my God,” I’ve covered my face. “I am so sorry. In your residence? Oh my God.”

“It’s not a big deal. Especially since you called me your cowboy.”

I didn’t think it could get worse. “What?!”

“That Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy song came on. It amazed me that you knew the whole thing.”

“Oh Jesus fucking Christ… how many people were left when this happened?”

“Maybe… ten. You were great entertainment. Couldn’t stop… well, riding me.”

Both my hands go to my face. “Oh my God, I’m so sorry.”

He’s quiet. I’ve offended him. He’s disgusted. I don’t want to look, but I have to.
He’s smiling at me and has waited for me to look up. I can’t help but smile back, which is when he bursts into laughter.

“How unprofessional is that? I’m so sorry.”

He’s still laughing. “It’s quite alright. Like I said, you were great.”

Still embarrassed and not knowing what to say, the room went silent, and the only noise was the news on tv – which was British.
I looked over my empty plate and back to him. He’s still smiling.
“What?”

He shakes his head. “Nothing,”

“Don’t tell me there’s more.”

“No, unfortunately there isn’t. Your husband whisked you away before you could do more damage to your reputation; unfortunate actually. I was enjoying your lap dances.” Another flirtatious smile extends across his face. And I know I’m blushing.

“Okay, now you’re trying to embarrass me,” and I can’t help but giggle.

Another moment of silence comes between us as we look at each other, but it’s sexual tension this time. I look away, not confident enough to hold his stare, but I’m still smiling.

“I was just thinking about last night and what happened before your dancing and singing.”

“Dancing and singing,” I’m nodding as if I can’t believe myself. “No more champagne for me.”

“You weren’t drinking champagne…”

I look up surprised, “I wasn’t?”

“When you were in my lap, I’m pretty sure it was whiskey in your glass.”

“WHISKEY?!” I don’t even drink that shit. Jesus fuckin’ Christ almighty. “Well Jesus, that explains a lot. I’m sorry, that was rude. What were you saying?”

He’s still smiling and looks down, “What happened before your singing and dancing.”

Not thinking clearly, I asked staring at his beautiful smile. “What happened before?”

He’s watching me carefully. “You don’t remember?”

My face slowly starts to light up. No fucking way. He remembers? “Between us?”

“Do you remember what you said?”

I have never smiled so big in my entire life, and I had to turn away. I nodded and tried to hide my enormous grin by biting my bottom lip.
The whole scenario flooded me, and he was asking me about it. The moment I told him I was interested… and he’s bringing it back up again. I’m flushed. I’m aroused. I’m embarrassed. I’m…
My head starts to spin, and all of a sudden I feel sick. I try to hide that too, but I’m sure he could see how white my face went.

“You alright?”

“Shit, I’m not feeling too good,” I’m trying to speak, but I almost can’t hear myself. Everything is going black.

He’s at my side and he’s lifting me, carrying me. I feel soft material under me. “Hang on, I’ll get you some water…”

***

I couldn’t tell you how long I was incoherent for, but when I woke, I was on that bed – his bed. He was over me, laying beside me and calling my name. His hand was stroking my face. His skin was hot, or maybe I was cold. Either way, he was incredibly close to me.
“You alright? I was worried. Any longer and I would have called your husband.”

“What happened?”

“I think you fainted.”

My hand went to my face again, and I was at a loss for words.
Could shit get any worse? I was really making an impression on the man of my dreams alright. I am an idiot!

Henry sat back and lay on the bed, still looking at me.
“You’re really quite adorable. You know that, right?”

I lifted my chin with my eyes closed biting my lips together feeling humiliated. Thoughts to say aloud entered my mind but all of them made me sound like an even bigger idiot.

“Lay back down and relax. We don’t want a repeat,” and he chuckled. At least I was amusing him.

I shook my head. “I should go. Thank you, but I really should.”

“Sorry, but I don’t think that’s a good idea. If your husband is at the airport, no one is in your room to make sure you’re okay. Technically it would be irresponsible of me to let you go.”

“I’m just so embarrassed about everything. I haven’t come off as a very mature responsible adult.”

He chuckles, “There’s nothing to be embarrassed about, trust me. Everything about you is attractive.”

Dazed, embarrassed and speechless from his compliment, I lay back with a smile aimed at him, and he lay back too.
My eyes flew to the tv in front of us as we watched the news.

This man, this beautiful gorgeous man, was now beside me in a bed. And we were in bath robes, not even a foot apart from each other. And now, I have the time and opportunity to think about him sexually while he’s next to me.
He has to know. Of all those cues I gave him last night, and lord knows what else I did while I was drunk, I’m sure he knows.
This ‘sex with Henry Cavill’ thing is becoming a possibility. Any other woman in my position would have jumped him, and because of all that’s happened, I am too shy to speak.

Out of the corner of my eye, I watched the man breathe. He seemed to be listening intently to the program, as I pretended to, but there was no excuse for the tension.

He moved and it seemed to be closer to me. I swallow and it’s much louder than I expect. He clears his throat and his hands go to either side of him. If I wanted, I could touch his hand.
I look at his fingers and they’re thick. I start to imagine them in my mouth. I lick my lips and bite the bottom one slowly. Then tell myself to stop cause, for fucks sake he’s right beside you and you’re getting horny.
I move out of discomfort and my foot falls close to his by accident. I’m petrified. I stay as still as possible while my foot is uncomfortable.
And I wait for some time to go by before I move it again, but he moves his first, and his hot foot is against mine. Compared to his, my feet were freezing. I had been walking around bare foot all morning, and here he is, a muscular man in a bathrobe on a fluffy bed next to another body.
“Your feet are cold.”

I find it hard to breathe with my excitement.
With one little nudge of my toe, he nudged back. And then I did it again, and then he did. All of a sudden our feet were rubbing together, and I wanted to believe it was for sexual purposes, but I kept telling myself he was just trying to make mine warm.

Until he turned over to me.

His knee pushed mine apart and his was between my legs.
His hand came to my face and he held it, carefully watching me and my mouth. My breathing visibly increased and my plump lips came apart. I can feel my pupils have dilated. I’m at his mercy.
He leaned down slowly and kissed me so gently that it felt like tickling. I raised my head off the bed for more contact and to rid the tickle. Which is when he kissed me for real.
He pushed back with his lips, holding my head. He turned sideways to kiss me and I felt his lips part. Our tongues touched once briefly and he pulled away with that smacking sound a breaking kiss makes.
He hummed as if to say I tasted good.

I opened my eyes and watched his mouth speak to me.
“I’m not gonna pretend I don’t want this.”

I inhaled quick as he watched waiting for my response. I took the mere seconds we stopped to look at his beautiful face, just believing he was with me.
He kissed me again and again and again, only touching my face and moving it to kiss my lips easier. Tongues were swirling and the kisses were becoming more involved. My pussy tightened and I ached for him.
He was turning me on further and there was no way I was saying no.
I broke apart from the kisses abruptly while I had my nerves to speak.

“Take me.”

“Are you sure?” His voice was all concern, so considerate.

I was trembling, aroused all to fuck, and he knew. “Look at me. I want this. Take me.”

As he kissed me again, pushing his mouth into mine with excitement, his fingers explored the white fluffy robe I wore, and came to the tie. He pulled it open and pried the material apart, exposing my naked skin to the room. He slid his hand inside, feeling my far side as we continued to kiss.

His hand was hot, and his touch was smooth. He came to my breast and he squeezed through my bra. My hands went to the sides of his head and I gripped is curls and held him on my mouth.
That thick black hair was soft and I took every opportunity I could to feel it while his mouth was on mine… until my phone rang.

Henry had placed it next to the pillow my head had been resting on. Our kiss ended and he looked into my eyes, “It’s most likely important.”

While it rang, I stared at him, at his eyes and then to his cheek bones and mouth. “Right.”
Turning over with my robe open, I lay facing away from him as I picked up the phone.
“Hello?”

“Hey babe. Sorry about this morning and how I left in a rush. Is everything okay? Did I wake you just now? Did you get some food? Shower? How are you feeling?”

With my husband clearly worried about me, there was no sign from Henry behind me. He’s being still and giving me the opportunity to speak with Hubs.

I giggle into the phone.
“I’m okay thanks, yeah. Did you get everything sorted out?”

I feel a hand on my back, and as Hubs goes on and on about what happened to him, all I can pay attention to is Henry’s touch. He’s slowly rubbing me through the bathrobe.
My eyes close and I enjoy his traveling hands. I feel him pull the robe off my hip and let it fall by itself behind me. And then his hand moves onto my hip, and then over my skin, a slight pull to enjoy my flesh. His fingers travel to my shoulder and he pulls gently, disrobing me, exposing all the parts of my skin he can gain access to easily.

“Yeah, I got food, but no shower yet. Do I need to hurry?”

As the robe falls open and behind me, his incredibly hot hand comes to my shoulder and he rubs, his finger toying with my bra strap as it finds its way under and teases me.
Chills have covered my body and I’m biting my lip.

“Babe? Are you there? Hello?”

“Yeah, sorry. I’m here. Just tired.”

“Did you fall back to sleep? You must need it.”

Henry’s lips come to my shoulder as he drags the bra strap off my shoulder and kisses me gently. I can feel him breathing on my skin. He’s rubbing his lips over me, waiting not-so patiently for the call to end.

“Yes– almost back to sleep…”

“Liar,” I hear in my uncovered ear. “Tell him the truth,” he jokes. I can hear his playful smile. But the sound of his voice is more erotic than what he’s said. I breathe out heavily, unable to hold back my excitement.

“So anyway, I should be back in about an hour, it’s gonna be another few minutes here and then I’m gonna get our stuff at the other hotel, and then travel time back to you.”

Henry has gotten the arm of the robe off of me, and is now toying with my bra clasps, letting the fitted material come loose, sending another set of chills over my body.
His fingers gently rub my smooth back where it was connected. His mouth comes to my shoulder again and he pecks me gently, and again, and again finally using his teeth and biting softly.
Meanwhile, his hand has pulled my ass back into his erection so I can feel it. His fingers then pull at the side of my panties, rubbing the skin underneath and attempting to loosen them from my hip. A slight tug tells me he wants them off.
And just like that, he’s sat up and pulling them off of me, as I help and lift myself, almost in disbelief this is actually happening. Half coherent, I hear Hubs call to me again.

“Babe?”

“Ok, great hun. I’ll see you when you get here.”

“You’re tired, I can tell… I think.”

Henry repositions himself on his knees. Naturally out of curiosity, I turn to see him pull on his robe tie, letting it fall open on its own. I feel my eyes widen as I see his ribbed body through the crack, and a pair of black designer boxer-briefs.

“You’re not alone, are you…”

My eyes widen and I look up to Henry. What am I suppose to say?!
Henry can see the fear in my face. “I’m… ah…”

“Hey, have fun.”

Henry grins as I sit up, letting the other side of the robe come off my arm as I rise, and my bra fall in front of me exposing my tits; my arms are still bound together loosely by the material. I’m below him and looking up, almost as if I was a servant of some kind.

Thrown from Hubs’ comment, I play stupid, “What? What do you mean?”

Henry’s fingers go to my chin as he waits on his knees on the bed in front of me.

“I know you’re with him, and it’s okay. You have about an hour. Have fun, I mean that. Make it count. I love you.”

As I stare at Henry’s chest, I realize Hubs has given me the ultimate hall pass, and I’m in no frame of mind to say no. A sense of relief comes over me. I’m sure Henry sees it. “Thank you babe, I love you too. I love you so, so much.” I wait to hear the call end before I lower the phone behind me, my mouth hanging open.

Part 3

Part 1

Erotic Henry Cavill FanFic Home

Erotic Chris Evans FanFic Home

One thought on “The White Room Pt 2

Leave a comment